Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
once more into the fray

In his own words

I'm pretty random, i like to make people laugh and have a good time. I'm very social and not scared to meet new people. I'm a country boy at heart. Would do anything to help someone out And always lending a hand to those who need it. I do work a lot, but that's just part of running one's own company. But I always have time to go out and get away from the desk. I'm probably the only graphic designer out there that knows how to tear down a bulldozer And design an illustration for a children's book, or do work for Corky Ballas. You can type in Fragout Design on google and it will take you to my website if you are curious. But all in all I'm a jack of all trades. I was in the Army after high school and did that for a while. Really into the outdoors i own 300 acres down in Huntsville Texas and get out there as much as I can. And just got a new truck that im super excited about. hahaha random i know. Just roll with it! Moved to Dallas here last year, always meeting new people. The only thing id say is a Lil off about Dallas is the Drivers, and the crazy people who freak out when you talk about a baseball team other than yalls beloved rangers hahahaha *i learned that lesson. But i think ive rambled enough on here, not all sure what to put so i spoke my mind. if its a lil ADHD for you well, thats me. lol but yea, hit me up and lets see how it goes. Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Will be getting a dog here soon. just got to get around to finding one with a badass personality

Favorite hot spots

Havent found my "hot spot" in dallas yet, ill let you know lol


Collin County Community College District, Plano, TX

Favorite things

Movies, Concerts, Texas country, comedy shows, museums, Hunting, offroading, camping, fishing, Arts,

For fun

Depends on where I'm at. If I got the weekend off I'm out and about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference