Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Do what you like and like what you do.

In her own words

So here I am on a dating site. Not exactly where I thought I'd end up but I suppose if I'm gonna try anything once then online dating counts too. I'm the kind of girl that cherishes her independence yet loves to be around friends and family. Enjoys a fun night out all fancied up but can most often be found in flip flops hanging out with friends. I'm an adventurist, a dog lover, the Aunt that spoils everyone, and always up for a good time. I've managed to travel around the world and back a few times and can't wait to do it again. In the summer I can be found outside. Camping, boating, tubing, and swimming are some of my all time favorite activities. In the winter you can't pay me to be out in the snow, cold is not my thing. I'll stay inside by the fire while you go enjoy sledding if that makes you happy. To each their own! I have a huge family and the best friends a girl could ask for. I am not looking for someone to pretend they do care about all the exact same things that I do, just someone who has a drive for hard work, a passion for fun and traveling, and who appreciates family and friends. Someone who likes to experience new places and is open to meeting new people and having fun. We can work on figuring out if we're searching for the same things in life as we get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blind rescue pup that is truly my best friend.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Florida, OBX, VA Beach, the gym, outside, Italy, Lake Anna and any place on the river.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Favorite foods- anything Italian. Favorite music- country all the way. Classic and current.

For fun

Hang out with my girls, go camping, wine tasting, running 5ks for tshirts, volunteer work, being active, cooking, baking, two-stepping, line dancing, traveling the world for fun and for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral