Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well, I have lived in Colorado since 1997 since moving from Montana. I have 2 dogs, a French-Mastiff/Red-Nose Pit Bull mix, Cookie, and a Mexican mutt from the streets, Pedro. Yes, they are spoiled rotten and my babies! I work with felons for a living so I am not looking to co-habitat with one! I have a very unique name but use a nick name due to the confusion of pronouncing it incorrectly in writing, but I promise you have never heard my name before! I have a very strong exterior with a huge heart. I have worked in the Human Services field & Community Corrections field with at risk youth and now adult felons for the past 10 years, so obviously I enjoy helping people. I luv animals, tattoos, especially guys with tattoos, cooking, playing KIFAC kickball, camping, fishing, the dog park, going to the park, hanging out w/ good people, a good happy hour drink, and I have the best group of friends ever! They are very important to me and know what is best for me! I don't do snow sports (but will hang out with the crowd at the lodge) & luv water sports behind the boat! I grew up in Montana (so I obviously luv the mountains) until I graduated high school and have been in Denver ever since! So I luv the outdoors, especially camping and fishing, and yes, I can put my own damn worm on the hook and gut my own fish! I just don't eat them! I can carry an intelligent and note worthy conversation with some sarcasm on the side. Family and friends are very important to me & I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am an independent gurl........I own my house, I pay my bills, I have a career, car and life................but like most people......I am looking for that simple balance between both worlds! ;) ~~SHAY~~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Watching movies; Caduceus Cellars; Wine; Hanging out with Friends & Family; Going to concerts; shows; entertainment; playing KIFAC kickball; going to sports games (football, hockey, baseball); playing poker; the dog park; camping/mountains


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music; Music; Tool; APC; Puscifer; MJK; Concerts; pizza (pepperoni only); Movies; Horror flicks; Animal luver; Tatts & a must w/ the opposite sex; pit bulls; Johnny Cash; Camping; festivals; dog parks; fishing.

For fun

Concerts; music; happy hour; movies; walking my dogs; dog park; KIFAC Kickball; Camping; Red Rocks; Mountains; Live Music; shooting pool.

Last read

The last thing I have read is either an email, text, paperwork at work, a bill or FB post.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Technical Communications-Multi Media w/ a Minor in Human Services-At Risk Youth from Metro State.