Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Back at it! :)

In her own words

I need to revise my profile. It's been a year or so since I've been a member. I've been told I'm enjoyable person 2 be around 4 the most part. I'm fun, happy, high-energy, loving, stable, I'm secure, I'm content, and happy w/my life. Having someone to enjoy all that life has to offer, would add def. add joy to my life. Knowing we all can be extremely busy, and; or selfish w/our time. That's one of the reasons I'm a big fan of the online dating. Having the opportunity to view ours wants, needs, goals, and relationship desires, before meeting up! Like most, I have a full life and try to use my time wisely. Plus I'm not so much of a bar gal, and I do not want to end up w/a drug user, or a drunk! Unfortunately I've been down that rough road. As you can read. My profile say I'm looking for someone to enjoy all that the world has to offer( A RELATIONSHIP, NOT JUST 2 DATE) I'm not just looking for a date! Or someone to hangout with, but of course that's where it has to start! Meaning, I will only be going out & only talking w/the people on here looking for someone long term. Oh course there has to be chemistry, similar goals, and moral which I think is important. (I'm hoping to turn that friendship into more.) I will admit I just recently had a few very unsuccessful/unhealthy relationships prior. So to be honest I'm not in a HUGE rush to jump into something. Not say I will not! But I would rather do things the right way, and become friends first (meaning get to know someone well first) before getting sexually involved. Because if the chemistry is there? The worse think I think you can do is, build the opposite way. I don't just want 2 build a relationship on attraction, and chemistry and become attached. And to find out I don't even truly have anything in common w/the person or get a long. This def. will save me from a heart ack or a big head ache later. I guess by the age of 36 I have had my fair share of relationships and from being truly blessed, to not being as blessed. I definitely know what I expect and deserve in a man at this point. I'm old school and still enjoy the simple uplifting gifts or gestures like receiving flowers or as simple as a card from time 2 time. Where did these great men go? Anyway, I not only expect to be treated with kind words, gestures, & appreciated. I of course will if deserved? (only would be with someone that was) I will cherish, love, and give you my ALL, 2 that person! I'm a hard worker at work and I'm willing to do what it takes to make it work in most aspects in my life! It's bring tears to my eyes that todays society and people get divorced so easily and walk. You would think??. Why get married if you are unsure? Only way id get divorced is if I was a physically or verbally abused relationship or cheated on. The person I will be with. I will always continuing to give them uplift words of wisdom, as life can be difficult and continue to try and give them the strength they need, and to cherish and love them at all times. Think about it!? If someone continues to give you love, isn't it hard not to love back? I guess I was blessed to be have been raised by a great family w/a ton of love and cannot wait to have that person get my love and attention too. I truly hope I meet someone soon, to be able to share all that the world is designed to live for. And that is "LOVE"!??? Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little bit about me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Chloe is my little daughter's name. LOL (she's a cat...BTW) No kiddies yet!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, NYC, LA, Santa Barbara, SF. So many place to visit and explore

Favorite things

Running, being near the water, family, friends, trying new foods, meeting new people, learning, reading, god, work hard.

For fun

Travel, visit family in Santa Barbara, Giant and Warrior games, the gym, running out side, too much 2 list. :) ask

Last read

Too many



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do have a great relationship with god and try to attend church on Sundays if my time permits!! But to be honest. Lately because of my move back to SF I have started back yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
DVC, NADA University (dealer school) Fashion Instit. Lots of course and class for Finance, Real Estate, etc....