Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Crescent Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Sarasota, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Big believer in ACTION over WORDS........ Talk...

In his own words

Big believer in ACTION over WORDS........ Talk is cheap.......PERIOD. Strength of character, Integrity, Grace, Honor, and being REAL ........cornerstones in my book. You either got it , or your just pretending!! I'm seeking inner beauty. A big heart catches my attention like nothing else. A mixture of confidence, natural beauty, comfort in one's own skin. I want something very real!! Superficial beauty fades quickly, I'm looking for something visceral and internal. She has a grace about her. Being fit, taking life lightly, staying healthy. I want someone that can challenge, intrigue, and inspire....... and of course also be a ton of fun!!! BALANCE is what i'm really after, and something i aspire for myself. Self made, yet compassionate for those less fortunate.......... Confident, yet self effacing with modesty. Passionately FUN, yet pragmatic when the situation calls. A seeker of truth, history, culture, art, and the simple beauty of the world that surrounds us. Just looking for that chemistry , the butterflies, that nervous twinge , that separates her from the mediocrity. I want to be a better man because of you!!!! Come inspire and intrigue me ......... Where are you ??????????

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Scooby and Luke

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key Beach, Van Wesel Art Center, Theater


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Always sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Making my own sushi, Traveling the world to see other cultures

For fun

I'm a part time triathlete, polo player, and competitive swimming is my passion. love all types of outdoor sports, and working up a great sweat. On the flip side I also enjoy the arts, Movies, theater, ballet and opera. Yes, you heard me .opera!

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The God delusion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Self employed Physician owns several clinics in sarasota bradenton area
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ancestry is Russian , lithuanian, Polish and a sprinkling of American Indian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference