Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! I am on Match because I am relatively new to the area and I thought this would be a good way to make friends and maybe even meet a special someone! I am attracted to men who are intelligent, funny and loving. I like being able to hold a conversation with someone who is interested in different things and topics. I can say that I consider myself to be a good person, kind, loyal and honest. And of course, I am very caring and loving, but independent at the same time. I am good, loyal friend. When I love, I love hard and I am not afraid to admit it. I am currently live in Gardena CA, (since two months i move out from st petersburg Fl) area and I am taking this time to improve my English, specially, my conversational skills. I can also hold a conversation in English just fine, but whoever I meet, needs to be patient and understand that sometimes things might get lost in translation!!!! Anyway, I enjoy the movies, love the beach, sunsets, sunrises, karaoke, writing, reading, painting, bowling, sporting events and I will try almost everything …I DO NOT like reptiles and this is non negotiable!! I am fun, outgoing, romantic, love to dance and in general simply like having a good time -- ! Life’s to short after all. Movies at home or a night in the town are both enjoyable to me depending on the mood. I easily go from relaxing in shorts, flip-flops and a baseball hat to being a girly girl in heels and a dress (or a Minnie Mouse costume - see my profile pics, LOL). Being treated with respect and honesty are a must --- hopefully it is not much to ask from Match!! Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to talk to you soon! Sandra

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets, but I love dogs and I hate reptiles!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

karaoke, music, bowling, wine and candless, all kind of movies. thrillers, action, horror, romantic, tv shows. dexter, game of thrones but also greys anatomy and vampire diaries, touch and once upon a time. i like to cook, dance and be happy always.

For fun

Movies, the beach, dancing, bowling, going to sporting events, watching movies, traveling!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am Colombian lawyer. Right now i am writing my first book.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference