Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, so why settle for less than we deserve? I'm successful, funny, honest and genuine. Let's meet and get to know one another...

In his own words

I am a tall, athletic, confident, funny, intelligent, honest, genuine (and humble) person who is looking to meet a positive, energetic and fun-loving woman. I have two incredibly smart and talented teenage kids who mean the world to me, and am truly blessed to have such a great life. That being said, there's just one thing missing... A best friend and partner who is even more beautiful on the inside than she is on the outside (we're all going to get old and wrinkly one day, right?)... a woman who who shares my desire to have fun, laugh, go out to dinner, or share a home-cooked meal together (I love to grill 24/7 but otherwise... I can't cook to save my life), get cozy on the couch, and watch a movie or TV show with a glass of wine or an ice-cold beer. I love being outdoors, camping, hiking, playing tennis, working out, being on, in, or around the water, travelling and exploring new places. Over the past four years during my separation and divorce, I have had quite a bit of time to think about my perfect match. An intelligent, open-minded woman who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh, who is loving, caring and sympathetic, and has a warm, beautiful and inviting smile... someone who "makes my heart leap" when I think about her, or she simply walks into the room... someone who is also looking for those same kind of special feelings in return. My life values of honesty, integrity, faith, family and fidelity may seem a bit "old fashioned" (...which is a good thing !!), and are deeply-rooted and embedded in my DNA. I was raised by two incredible, loving, caring and supportive parents who have been happily married for 53 years, and are my role models in life. Although they have gone through some difficult times over the years, they have remained faithful to each other, love each other unconditionally, and are true lifelong soulmates. I know- and believe- that I will eventually fall in love again with someone truly special. I feel that the best way to get to know someone is by becoming friends at first, and then allowing the relationship to evolve and develop naturally over time. If you feel that we would make a good match, I would love to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all kinds of animals, and have a super-cute and playful 5 yr.-old female Malti-Poo named "Jersey".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eddie V's, 219 West, Key Bar, The Oasis, "So Co", Town Lake, Junior's Burgers in Round Rock, Wildfish, Godai Sushi, and Rudy's BBQ. Some of my favorite places are Sedona, Austin, New Orleans, Longboat Key FL, and Longport, NJ


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I love to listen to all types of music, especially classic rock and country. My favorite artists are George Strait, Robert Earl Keen, Johnny Cash, Alan Jackson, Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Stevie Ray Vaughan, U2, Coldplay and Bruce Springsteen.

For fun

Working out, hiking, biking, fishing, camping, taking long walks with my two dogs, playing tennis and golf, watching movies, great restaurants, fine wine, traveling and exploring. I love going to the beach, lake, river... anywhere on or in the water

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Hunger Games, The 10 Habits of Highly Successful People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Advisor with a Fortune 100 Company. I split my time between San Antonio and Austin, as my Sales Territory includes San Antonio, Austin, San Marcos and New Braunfels.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part German, French, Russian, and Eastern European.. a friendly "mutt" of sorts I guess !!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. Degree in Business and Economics from Tufts University in Boston, and have several other professional designations related to my career as a Financial Services Professional for several Fortune 500 Companies over the past 20 years.