Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Newburgh, NY, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single lady waiting for mister right, with compatible wrongs ;)

In her own words

What's up Matchees? My name is Sam :) I don't like unleashing my "inner monster" in these little about me's -- but I do have a reason for a profile so I feel like I'm mandated to write something. I guess I'll start by saying that I'm a NYC native, ridiculously familiar with ALL of Queens and Brooklyn. I'm currently enrolled in college with a few years left to attain my M.A. degree in Veterinary Science (considering I love animals more than I do people) :P. I'm MIXED, but I do note myself as more Italian than anything. I LOVE (men with) TATTOOS, and though my field isn't a reason to have any, I'm on my third already - and yes piercings are cool to me, too. I have 10. :) --- I'm NOT looking for a hook-up, no matter how much this site may enforce EXACTLY that... Actually, I've gotten out of a rough relationship not too long ago, and I'm trying to get back into the swing of things with familiarizing myself with better, more stable male creatures :P -- I'm fully convinced someone out there is looking for something explosive, dynamic, real, and honest. Not just me.... Hopefully. Write me a message, I reply! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Obsessed with big dogs, but adopted my best friend Nala & she's a full grown 25 lbs :) Three cats, Miles, Fish, and Cleopatra. I named Cleopatra ;) ha.

Political views


Favorite things

Obsessed with cars. Fast cars, antiques & imports.... OH.. and I'm a cadillac girl......

For fun

Good company and a couple of hearty laughs to the trick for me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mainly Italian, with a splash of Spaniard :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not heavily religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference