Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In no particular order ... If you like...

In her own words

In no particular order ... If you like oysters, please keep reading ... I think I want to meet you ... Even though my birthday is in August, I LOVE LOVE LOVE winter, rain, and cold days ... I work in the media/entertainment ... a very difficult world to navigate --that means I may have a bit of a strong personality ... so I am looking for a man who also has a strong personality and preferably calls his own shots in his line of business ... I'm hoping to attract a man who exudes a quiet strength, a man who is his own man, who has a strong personality, a dry wit, and a big heart. I want this man (that would be you) to be happy, healthy, professional (white collar--apologies for being so specific but I'm being honest), and extremely intelligent. I am finally ready to share my life because I have a lot to offer and I'll take care of your heart because you are ready to take care of mine ... I wanted to be an architect, ended up studying advertising, then ended up with a career in broadcasting that turned into a career in entertainment ... What makes me smile is seeing people helping each other. Really. I grew up in OH ... I've resided in Atlanta, Richmond, Seattle, Los Angeles, and now NYC due to my career ... I loved my childhood ... I'm the youngest of 3 girls ... my sisters are twins ... I have a dry sense of humor ... if you're a guy who doesn't laugh (they exist) I am not for you ... I'm a spin addict ... it's a good addiction ... I'm a hot yoga addict ... it's another good addiction ... Even with my addictions, I am not shaped like a prepubescent boy ... or girl ... I'm a woman:)... If I'm 100% honest, my closest friends would describe me as pretty funny, sincere, beautiful, intense, creative, out-going, intelligent, passionate, intense, and on some occasions, I've even been called mysterious. It's a mystery as to why ... For my 40th birthday, I went to The North Pole - I stood under a total eclipse aboard a Russian icebreaker and it changed my life -- I finally moved to NYC 6 months later from LA. If you want to hear me and see me in my "natural" state, feel free to check out my travel doc on you tube -- it's called "Walking On White Mars" ... I'm a private person but I'm also an open book (as you can probably tell by now) ... I've been to a party at the Wonderland house ... seriously creepy ... see the movie ... I wear black ... I love being a Leo woman ... I can purrrrr and roar:) My friends are from all walks of life ... I like to call myself a social chameleon ... I like cozy brassieres and red wine ... Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel-from the North Pole to Patagonia I've also been to: Russia, Italy, Finland, France, Germany, Austria, Amsterdam, Spain, London, Thailand, Mexico, and of course Canada.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I can typically find something I like in all types of things but my favorite foods are oysters, branzini, lamb (I wish it weren't), bold big reds; on TV I'm watching Law&Order, MSNBC, and one day soon--my shows.

For fun

Museums, galleries, I buy blank canvas and call myself an artist for a day--or week, I'm starting to like flea markets, I spin, write, create ...

Last read

The last thing I read (again) was The Four Agreements. I needed a refresher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Producer and Casting Director for factual television. For the past 20 years, I've worked in both news and entertainment ... it's been an interesting life.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
A dash of this, a dash of that ... does it really matter?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral