Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Compton, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 25 miles of Paramount, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Its only 3 things women should know to keep a man and keep him happy. The 3 "B's". Bacon, Boobs, Beer. 1. Bacon. It should be served with every meal. On everything, EVERYTHING! 2. Boobs. Show him your boobs and it will stop any arguement, and put a smile on his face. 3. Beer. Give him beer and he will fix anything at home. It makes him an expert in all things. Let me get this out of the way.... Hawaiian pizza sucks. Ok, now we can continue. My name is Sal. I'm an outgoing person and independent. I like to say what I'm thinking, even if you might not like what I say. If I say I'm going to do something, I go for it. My first date will be at a casual place, like a dinner at restaurant, sports bar, bowling, pool hall, or even a movie. Its here that you can be relaxed, be ourselves, and talk and have some fun. I like to go to the Rosewood Restaurant/Bar in Paramount, usually on Friday & Saturday. They have Karaoke & dancing. The DJ plays all kinds of music, rock, cumbias, Spanish music, old school, & hip-hop, he feels the room & plays to the crowd. Its fun. The girl I need in my life has to be independent and makes her own decisions. She does not have to wait for me to do things she wants to do. Do what ever you have to do. I like a girl that has opinions, ideas, something that we can talk about. and also that she likes to dance, go to movies and theme parks. I may not have been the perfect man, but I have been a good man. I have done many great things here and around the world, and because of this, many came home to their families. I visited a lot of places during my military days. England, Germany, Kosovo, Serbia, Macedonia, Greece, Canada, Mexico, Afghanistan. A few years ago, I had to make the biggest decision in my life. Continue fighting for my country, or stay home and fight for custody of my 2 girls. When it was time for me to re-enlist, they said give up custody and you can keep fighting. You cant be a single parent in the army. I made my choice and never looked back. I have my girls. I am a single parent of 2 very beautiful girls. I have full custody of them. I joined the Army on February 1997 when I was 18 yrs old. I did my living as a paratrooper with Delta co, 3rd Battalion, 504th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division. That's right I jumped from airplanes. I was stationed at Fort Bragg, North Carolina. I got back home in June 2001 from active duty in the Army. I got a normal job and was in the Army National Guard, and then I got called up for duty after September 11, 2001. I came back home to my normal life, was in the Army Reserves until January 2006. I went to college and got 2 degrees in electronics and computers.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

As long as I don't have to pick up after them, its all good. I had almost every kind of pet growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Rosewood Restaurant/Bar in Paramount, usually on Friday & Saturday. They have Karaoke & dancing. The DJ play all kinds of music, rock, cumbias, Spanish music, old school, & hip-hop, he feels the room & plays to the crowd. Its fun.

Favorite things

my car, my motorcycle, and working/fixing things.

For fun

I like to go bowling, play pool, dancing, movies, theme parks. I play some sports from time to time. I'm up for anything like skydiving, bungee jumping, mountain climbing, hiking, camping, and cliff jumping. I don't play video games.

Last read

Maxim magazines. School books don't count, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as the Programs/Production Controller for a satellite, rocket, and space component company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican-American, my parents were born in Jalisco, Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 degrees. Computer electronics and engineering, IT, and computer network security.