Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SAKICSINWYO

43 year old man | Gillette, WY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Troubadour...uncommon...you'll see!

In his own words

I have not revised my profile since it was created, and because we all change with time, I feel I should update it and make some changes that reveal who I am as a man and what I desire to find from a chance encounter. First off, I am old fashion. I believe that a great friendship first, allows for a great relationship later. I am not one to date just to have someone in my life. I feel that we all could miss out on the right person while being with the wrong one. I believe in finding a deeper connection with someone that is more than just a physical attraction. However, that is usually a needed starting point. I believe that the true beauty of someone lies within and only grows with time. We were never intended to walk this life alone. I believe that God created someone for each of us, and we just needed to be patient while we wait for this gift. I will be honest and say that the waiting has been hard, yet I will not settle and know that it will be worth it in the end. I believe that a woman is a true gift. She should always be cherished, adored, and pursued. The chase should never end, and she should always feel both wanted and needed, and always loved. Okay, that sounded a bit cheesy so I will move on. I am an active, adventurous person who loves doing most things outdoors, but I also enjoy quiet evenings at home cooking dinner or watching a movies. I like spending my free time in the outdoors backpacking, camping, mountain biking, cross country skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, hunting and fishing (fly and ice). I also like going out of town to experience different cultures in that of food, music, and other events, as well as watching hockey and football games. I love spending time with my black lab at the park and in the field, and also with my friends, their kids, and my family. I spend a lot of my time playing golf and riding my motorcycle when I do not have to option of leaving town. I am a very compassionate, thoughtful, and sympathetic person. However, I really dislike rude and selfish people. I am somewhat romantic, (flowers, dinners, and other surprises) and I enjoy doing things for other people. I am a good listener and like to help others work out their problems. I am quiet at first, especially around people I do not know, but I am really quite talkative. I am told I am funny, but I think it is more of sarcasm than anything. I enjoy making others smile and laugh. I like to work hard when the job requires, but I can also be very laid back. I enjoy life and try to live each day as it comes and to the fullest. I am one to soak in the sun and to stop and smell the flowers. I am looking for a responsible, adventurous, and active kind of woman. Someone who is also somewhat independent, wholesome, and passionate about things is appealing to me. I would like her to know what she wants out of life and who she seeks in it. Furthermore, a woman that wants to be treated like a woman should be and someone who really does want the nice guy. I do not want someone who is demanding, needy, or controlling. She also needs be trusting and trustworthy. I would like her to be neat (though we all have our place), and not always running late for things. She should be comfortable with herself and not always having to fix herself up every time she goes somewhere. What I mean by this is that sometimes I get a notion to go out for last minute breakfast, movie, or a trip to the store. I sometimes like to be spontaneous. I really prefer natural beauty, but I appreciate a woman who takes the time to look exceptional for me. I do not seek perfection as no one is perfect. I am not desperate or lonely; I am just looking for a lifelong companion that shares the same interest as me. I am searching for a lifelong co-pilot. Someone to share that porch swing with at the end. One last thing, I already love everything about you, I just have not told you yet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a beautiful, hyper and smart female black lab that goes most places with me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors and 16th street in Denver. Taking back road drives, golf courses, ski resorts, backpacking into the high country.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music: country, bluegrass, classic rock, and some pop. Everything from Sinatra to Zeppelin. Reality tv shows, history, discovery, military.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything. Life is an adventure!

Last read

Bugle magazine, college books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a very stable, but unconventional job in work ours. It has many positives to go with the negatives.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
Attempting to earn a degree from the University of Wyoming.