Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
- where art thou?!

In his own words

Simple in most ways and not so simple in some; traditional in many ways and not so traditional in others. Love being around family and friends; chit-chatting, bs'ing, laughing; but I also enjoy my alone time ...........somber, pensive moments. We contain contradictions, don't we? I can be thoughtful and goofy, ambitious and content, empathetic and aloof; and worst is, there are times I don't even know when to be what. Friends would call me generous, straightforward, and trustworthy; maybe a bit blunt, moody, and pedantic - and sometimes they may even be right. And even so, I still like my friends; and they, well they tolerate me in return! I enjoy documentaries, as well as music and independent films from all over. A good book is always a welcome friend; and a cup of tea can be delightful. Love traveling, and have traveled a fair bit. Other my-type-of stuff: Jazz concerts; Asia Society and Lincoln center events; museums (not just in the city, but notably in DC, and London, and Paris, and Amsterdam and ...); eating at a hole-in-the-wall; taking a walk; making mistakes; flights of fancy; music that's dancey! Looking for a good friend, really. Someone with their own dose of contradictions and passions. Unless, (one hopes) of course, Match finds me that perfectly harmonious creature in their 'daily matches'. Going by the record, I'm not betting on it just yet. Enough said!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

more like hot places/cities? ok, quite a few Istanbul, and Paris, and Kyoto, and Rio; and the mountains. and beaches. evergreens: nyc and london. and my couch.

Favorite things

Tennis; Architecture; Astronomy (our local club has great "star gazing parties"); Developmental Economics and NGOs. German Rieslings. inhabiting that wonderful zone between sober and 'high'!

For fun

b'way and off-b'way stuff; the Daily Show; outdoorsy stuff (beach, kayaking, hiking etc). cooking (sometimes). sweet nothing

Last read

Economist, FT, NYT, New Yorker, professional stuff; reading the three "Theban" plays of Sophocles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Its Financial really.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Other
Match is not being fair to South Asians here!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
my conscience is my faith.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
like all self-righteous Indians, I too have my collection of degrees. But, and there's always a 'butt', as that funny fella said "I never let my schooling interfere with my education."