Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy and smart girly girl seeks tough guy with a sweet side ;)

In her own words

If you're looking for a girly girl who loves sports, has a quick wit, a big heart and a nerdy love of facts then congrats - you just hit the jackpot ;) I'm 29 years old and live in Baltimore City. I'm originally from New Jersey but moved to Maryland to attend the University of Maryland at College Park when I was 18 (Go Terps!). Save for a few very interesting years in my early-twenties, I have been in the area ever since. I have a great group of girlfriends here in the city and in the DC area and while my life is full and fun, I would very much like to meet a man who can enhance my life even more. Some things you may notice about me right away are that I am very outgoing, slightly sarcastic and tend to play with my hair when I'm nervous. Down the road you may also learn that I am loyal to a fault, a great person to have around in a crisis, an outside-the-box thinker and an amatuer Jeopardy champion (unconfirmed, of course). I love the Terps, Saints and the O's. I also cheer for the Ravens and Redskins, but mostly just for the sake of my fantasy team. Football is my favorite sport and Fall is my favorite season. Random road trips will always put a smile on my face, as will a good cup of coffee and a book on a rainy day. Homeland is the only show I take the trouble to watch dilligently. I love to get dressed up and go somewhere fancy but also love to throw on jeans and a hoodie and grab a burger. I like my life to be equal parts planned and totally spontaneous. The spontaneous parts are usually where the best memories come from. I am looking for a man who knows who he is and what he wants, as well as someone who is stable, fun-loving, smart and adventurous. You should have ambition and be generally pretty happy with your lot in life. I tend to gravitate towards men who have strong personalities but are sweet and affectionate when it's just the two of us. It's a hard mix to find but I know he's out there! Maybe he's looking at my profile right now... ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are the Fall, football, cold weather, snow, oceans and lakes, coffee, books, the show Homeland, random road trips, NYC, getting dressed up, boats and political debates.

For fun

On the weekends, you can typically find me at a baseball or football game (depending on the season), at a festival somewhere in the city, at a bookstore (if it's raining, especially) or just out and about with my group of girls :)

Last read

Oh, I'm always reading something...or multiple somethings at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral