Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SAGirl_77

37 year old woman | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 30 miles of Bothell, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm me, you be you, and let's see where that gets us.

In her own words

I'm writing this to a future partner- You know who you are, that girl over there, who is just as ready as I am to commit to something real if it should appear, but equally confident and secure to walk away if it just isn't right. Now that we've established this is just between us, let me begin… I am feminine (if we meet, I'll be the girl in a dress), passionate and strong, looking for similar. I'm financially stable, which I would expect you to be too. I work hard, but have lots of varied interests and friends I regularly see. I'm active- I own a horse who I ride 3 - 4 times a week (there's a strong possibility she's the love of my life :)), and I have a bouncy bulldog puppy who routinely has me chasing around the house. I have a South African accent and an open mind. I value honesty, I'm low maintenance, a direct communicator with an interesting life story, and I'm interested in hearing yours. I'm told I'm funny, but I'll let you confirm that over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I'd prefer to meet up than email for too long, chemistry and a 'click' will really determine if we're a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

my bulldog Twiggy has a kitten named Seamus, and I board my horse Kenya down the road, lest this implies I have a household full of animals :P

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to write here, I love lots of places for different reasons. I've seen lots of Africa and Europe, Kenya and Spain topping my lists of favourites, plenty of the US still to explore.. a beach, a sunset, great people...

For fun

I spend time with friends (which includes Skyping overseas), ride my horse, work in my garden, and have many hobbies incl writing. Oh, and I love to travel, and have been to lots of great places.

Last read

Where the Heart Beats, John Cage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
qualified journalist who went into sales - go figure!