Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop in and say HI .... You never know what can happen !?!?!?

In his own words

Hey there! Down to earth, simple guy, looking for that girl that is as well - not interested in flings, drama, rebound dates, just a good ole chance to meet someone real without serious issues and have a good time and create memories. Proud Father of two boys that are my world - you must love kids as well. I've got my act together and do very well so not looking "complete a woman" or get dragged into any drama or take someone on shopping sprees and vacations just for the sake of having someone by my side - looking for something with substance over flash. Hoping that someone special also has her act together and can stand on her own two feet and would like the company of a true gentlemen and hopefully build up to the "happily ever after" - I realize no one is perfect (nor am I) but hoping that I find that same person that wants more for them self for the long haul versus the now. Coach and Mentor to a good bunch of 8-10 yr old kids that play tackle football here in town. Parents of my team have told me I instill confidence, discipline and motivation into their boys and to me regardless of the score at the end of the day we play our hearts out and dont quit. Our motto is START STRONG AND FINISH STRONG. My friends would describe me as having a big heart, not afraid to shed a tear, willing to give the shirt off my back and always there to help and never ask for anything in return. I've been told I'm single because I'm picky and selective in who I want to get to know better ... Again not playing a numbers game and throw out a thousand lines to see who bites. If I message you I assure you there is some connection on some level. Hormones are in check and I will let God have his way for the right one (this means I'm not interested in just a hook up) - looking to do this the right way and hoping to meet and attract a honest, hardworking and independent Mom (yeah I can handle my woman having her own life and not have her consume herself with me) who can compliment a strong, honest, hardworking man with good ole fashioned values and morals. Is that you? interested in meeting up for a coffee and bagel? Message me and we'll see :) .. what's a 30 minute investment of your time cost to know if WE could be a match? - that is why we joined right? I'll take those odds over hitting the lottery ANYDAY Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

no pets at home ... Do roaches and spiders count? IM KIDDING!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really clubs unless its a special occasion.. more of a lounge type of guy


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Love all types of music!

For fun

I try to get out as much as I can to enjoy the finer things in life but sometimes I am just consumed with life and don't get much me time but when I do I like to spend time outdoors or entertaining and having a friends over for get togethers

Last read

the last book i read was 50 Shades of Gray ... right before I hit the publish button! JUST KIDDING!! who would have thought a book like that could have gained so much popularity!?!?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently own and operate 2 businesses as well as work full time
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference