Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an Asian born, culturally disoriented...

In his own words

I am an Asian born, culturally disoriented fellow who was raised in southwest England, moved to Texas in high school, and then Maui in mid-2014. I network well in a business crowd that I've never met, but I prefer hanging with a small/medium group of good friends and long-standing acquaintances. For fun, I go to the beach, watch movies, and explore new places. I am a foodie, so I like finding great restaurants - both hole in the walls and upscale local fare. I enjoy cooking/entertaining when I have more people than just myself to justify making a grand mess in the kitchen. Roller coasters are fantastic, but I have not been skydiving - the latter is on my bucket list. Last but not least, I love the water; grilling great barbecue and hanging out on the beach. I am looking for a girl who can be a companion, soul mate, and partner in crime. Ideally, she is a mix of old-fashioned and modern with a good comfort level for spending time doing a variety of different activities; someone who can strike a good balance between the beach/outdoors, going out on a Saturday night, and kicking back for a casual movie night with a few good snacks. Perhaps this goes without saying, but she needs to possess drive in her career, trade, or whatever she does for a living. Quick note: all of my pictures are recent candid shots (1-2 years). I am pretty much an open book and don't like games, so if you have questions, feel free to ask :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have grown up with dogs my entire life, but currently, I do not have any as I do not believe it is fair to keep a dog cooped up in my apartment all day while I am not always home and/or go on travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flatbread Company (Paia), 5 Palms (Kihei), and anywhere with live music and a chill atmosphere.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Time at the lakes/oceans, gourmet coffee (black and pure), dark chocolate, a bold bottle of Cabernet or Shiraz with good company, and last but not least, Game of Thrones (both the TV show and the books).

For fun

Movies (action and historical dramas), cooking for any pot luck with friends, playing poker, shooting pool, live music (rock, jazz, and country), trying out new restaurants, the shooting range, wine tasting, and working out (Krav Maga and cardio).

Last read

Working through Maui Revealed to learn the odd beaches and hiking trails since I just moved here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral