Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you out there?

In her own words

Hi, I enjoy doing lots of things, and consider myself pretty open minded. Lately I've been playing a lot of volleyball. I would have to say that's my favorite sport, but I do enjoy playing other sports like softball or basketball, but it's been awhile since I've played any of those. I attempted some tennis a few weeks ago, never played before, it was fun. I would consider myself a little competitive, depending on the sport. I like playing cards and board games. I enjoy trying new food and new restaurants. I like going out and having fun, but I also like nice, quiet evenings at home too. I'm kinda shy when you first meet me but I warm up pretty quickly. My friends would call me social, but that's b/c I know them! My family means the world to me. I have a niece and nephew. We all get together on more than just the holidays which is great!! I enjoy going new places and would like to see more of the world. I listen to a variety of music, but mostly country, pop, rock, some oldies, some hip hop. I enjoy line dancing, swing, salsa and would be interested in learning others. I'm down to earth, not high maintenance. I don't wear a lot of makeup. What you see is what you get. I'm looking for a fun guy, who has a great sense of humor to make me laugh, who won't get upset/offended if I pay for anything on a date :) And someone who would be open to a relationship if everything is going well. I’m looking for a long term companion and life partner. I’m not looking for one nighter. I’m looking for my best friend. Someone who shares most of the same interests, beliefs, and goals. I'm not looking for the run around or games. Be honest and straight forward. I'm independent and self-sufficient, a lot men on here say they are looking for that, but are they really? I don't need a man to complete me, I would love one to compliment me and vice verses. Well If you made it this far, message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

I like animals but I have several family members who are allergic :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pennsy Trail, Wasabi and other sushi places,


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Colors: blue, black, purple, green Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Last Samuari, Pride and Predjudice; Office Space; John Candy movies, Adam Sandler movies, Comedies..much more. Music: mostly country, but i listen to rock, pop, and alt also.

For fun

Volleyball, Horse/Around the World - Basketball, Softball, Watching Football - Colts, Listening to music, dancing, watching movies, walks, organized runs, cards, board games, dining out w/ friends, hanging out with family, my niece and nephew.

Last read Becker books. I feel guilty if i read a 'fun' book and i should be studying. But before that the popular 50 shades of grey and One for the money.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Accountant, Civil Service
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Scottish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in God. I usually attend mass for Christmas, Easter and when visiting my mom.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral