Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith. Family. Friends. Fun.

In her own words

The most valuable lesson I have learned since my divorce: Wear jeans when edging the yard. I also learned I am pitiful at edging the yard. I scalp it! It's a skill that I am not likely to improve, and I am ok with that. In a 24 hour period, I might be in sweats, a t-shirt, jeans and boots, or a dress and heels. But more likely, it's jeans and boots. If the music is good, I dance. I am very affectionate. I have a very spontaneous, playful side - some may say it's a bit devilish. My favorite place I have gone in the last year is Enchanted Rock. Edge Falls is a close second. I like hole in the wall places, honky tonks, cozy bars and restaurants, especially those with a patio, outdoor seating, or on the water. On a weekend, I drive back roads to Fredericksburg, Boerne, Wimberley, Gruene, and just about any local river or small town. I would be happy just sitting in a chair in the Guadalupe River and with a cool drink or glass of wine at sunset. Other relaxing places are on a beach, by a fire pit, on a patio/deck, under the stars. I most like places that are laid back - just like to put on a pair of jeans on a sundress and put my feet up in a chair or on a rail, while enjoying good company. I want someone with a sense of adventure in life, someone who is positive and wants to have fun in life. Passion is critical. Honesty and integrity are a must. Random things about me..I have never been snow skiing. I can two-step your boots off, and I can pick up almost any other type of dance quickly. I love to buy old pieces of furniture and refinish/repurpose them. I don't make my bed every day, just when company is coming in town or staying with me ;) I am generous to a fault and put others before myself. Family and friends mean the world to me. I believe that, eventually, you reap what you sow. The little things mean the most. I believe that you give without expecting anything in return. Who I am with matters more than where I am. I am thankful for my many blessings, especially my two children. One of my favorite places to be is snuggled up with them. We love any outdoor adventures or anything involving water. I am the mom that embarrasses her kids by being silly and stuff like dancing to the music during the credits at the end of a movie. We have fun traditions like Wacky Wednesday, where we eat dessert first, then dinner - and Movie Night, were we put on pjs, spread out a blanket, and eat pizza and popcorn while watching a movie. If you read all this, e-mail me with "Spurs" in the message

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old black lab that is the best dog in the world. He won't fetch, but he's good company. My kids have two guinea pigs. Don't know how I got tricked into getting those.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any deck or porch with good music and friends, Gruene Hall, Floore's Country Store, Boerne, Wimberley, Fredericksburg, the beach, lakes, rivers, restaurants with outside seating and bands

Favorite things

hot chocolate (anything chocolate) red wine in winter, margaritas or sangria in summer, fire pits in the winter, watching a storm from a porch, get togethers with friends, fuzzy socks in the winter, any day I'm not working. Did I mention chocolate?

For fun

I like to fly fish rivers in the Hill Country and drive back roads (stop along the way to eat at some unknown restaurant in a small city). I like local wineries and getting outdoors and doing active things: hiking, exploring, dancing, kayaking

Last read

Five Love Languages for Children, student's essays - yuck, No Trespassing sign - oops, Hunger Games series - much better than the movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral