Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there!

In her own words

Hey! So I'm fairly new to Phoenix, been here 7 months now after having moved on my own from England for a work opportunity. I absolutely love it here and everything the US and Arizona has to offer. I play netball in a team once a week, and like to try pretty much anything else whenever I get the chance. I moved here with a list of experiences to try and am doing well working my way through them. I enjoy being active and busy, and have loved kayaking, hiking and horseback riding out here so far to name but a few. I also really enjoy watching a hockey game, and I'm trying to understand this strange version of football you all play too. It seems pretty cool, but I definitely need to watch more before I can say I understand it. I would love to meet more people to explore this wonderful country with, and I'd love to meet a special someone, but friends are also great too, so I'm open to friendship too. I enjoy good conversation as well as movies, either out or on the couch. I think life is for living and enjoy having fun. I like to laugh a lot, it's good for the soul. I also enjoy witty banter, and anyone that mocks me or teases me in a nice way, is probably going to win my friendship or heart really rather quickly I'm fairly laid back outside of work, and fairly ambitious and driven in work. I'm lucky enough to love my job and my life, but life is definitely better shared.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have cats because I don't really have the time for dogs or parrots, both of which I would like. I do however have two of the most stupidly affectionate dog-like cats that could ever exist. Which is kinda weird

Favorite things

Parrots, dogs, all of the natural world, reading, seeing friends, hugs, witty banter, chipotle, cars, my dad's stories of yesteryear, Arizona landscapes, sunshine, good beer, good wine, getting dressed up, random acts of kindness, helping others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an English Rose, crazy accent included!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Degree in Business Management and Quality Engineering in Nottingham, England, living right next to Sherwood Forest