Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

S55S

52 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-60 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need a Man in my House, Bed and Life who can make me feel a Woman. A Man to explore the world, adventures, and love together. LTR/Marriage

In her own words

I am an attractive and passionate, intelligent, well educated, hot and confident European lady. I am ready to settle down with a caring companion to share adventures and beauty of this world. I am looking for a man who wants LTR, possibly marriage. I am looking for a man who is ready to settle down and to marry. I need a Man in my house; I need an Man in my bed, I need a Man in my life to give me a chance to be a Woman. Who would be somewhat similar to me in views on life, interests, and morals, mentally and financially stable, loving, loyal, giver, intelligent and - oh well - all good stuff, you know all I mean. Guys, I respect your pride, but I do not like motorcycles! I am a lady who likes adventures but motorcycles are not for the true ladies! 4-wheeling is the way for me :-) Also, it's very nice when you can open a door for me. It looks nice, but I can easily do it myself. What I cannot do is to lift something heavy... or some kind of man's thing like fixing a car or a house that requires skills and special intelligence... THAT'S when I totally fall for a guy who REALLY cares and REALLY wants to be my strong man for a princess.... I fall for the guys who know how to dress up and wear their tie... Classy. Good manners... No "honey", "sweetie" or "dear" on first contact. Very lying language. In relationship, I value honesty, openness, and trust. Anyone who plays games, eventually turns this weapon against him/herself. I don't try to lie or hide something to look better than I really am, it will show up earlier or later anyway. I am loyal and expect the same good morals from my partner. I am a good kisser. I love long passionate kisses, touch, hold hands, cuddle, show an affection to my partner and make him happy because it makes me happy, too. More about it... when we meet in person. Many ladies say they like to travel. As much as I know people around me, they travel about 20% or less of what I do... Travel is my strongest passion and happiest past time. See new places, meet new people, try new food, challenge yourself on something new, get tired by the end of the day but yet look for more tomorrow. I wish I could find a good soul mate who could understand this and support my adventurous spirit. My trips can be all varieties of : from relaxing on the beach, snorkeling and enjoy tropical wonders, to drives through tight switch-backs on mountain passes. I was on two 15 day long raft trips in Ural mountains (Russia) and Siberia. Old Europe art museums rock! Someday I would like to travel to Spain, Alaska, Greece, Italy, anywhere in South America and may other places. I am an avid photographer, sometimes selling my works, not as much as I wish, but I am happy with it so far. Sometime I like to stay in the calm place and paint a picture. As I am Aquarius, I am open to new experiences and ideas. It can be new food or new philosophy or new technology or else.. I am a realist, and always believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. People say I have a beautiful smile. I have good sense of humor; prefer read jokes or watch comedy/ adventurous movies versus dramas or thrillers. I am easy going and fun person. I like to look at life positive. We all have challenges from time to time. I look at them as a learning experience and the turning moment of life. When time goes by, I understand that challenges eventually led me to a new step up, to something better in life. I am a piano teacher. Most of my students/parents become good friends of mine. I am happy with my business. I can be spontaneous. IF I have time. At my work, I have to plan my free time. As a teacher, I have to accommodate plans and schedules for 50 students a week. I am still a boss to myself, so I take mini-vacations often, but they need to be planned ahead.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

2 Schnauzers

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any new destination is favorite. I want to see and explore the world, starting from city I live at. Mexico, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Crimea (Russia), Ural mountains (Russia), Poland. Dream to visit Spain, Italy, Greece, South America.

Favorite things

Music: Classical, Jazz, Latin, Flamenco, Oldies, New Age, Broadway, etc. No rap, rock. Very picky about music. Foods: Spicy, Mexican, Chinese Dogs.Travel. Books. Painting, Photography, Arts, Theater, Museums. Adventures. Friends. Nature. Bonfire

For fun

Mountains, ocean, ATV, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, target shooting - pistol, museums, arts, dancing, photography, travel, picnics, camping, etc. Anything new. Just tried scuba diving and love it. Photography is my passion. Painting (oils)

Last read

Funny stories and jokes from Russian web site, read every night :-) Most of times I read all kinds of articles on-line. Lots about music, arts, different countries, nature, culture, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach piano at my studio.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Music