Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Must quote Seinfeld

In her own words

Just moved back to fl after living out west and in NYC for the last 2 years past. I'm very down-to-earth, goofy, and different. I work in fashion, but dont let that fool you. I studied medicine in University and am a preeeeetty big science geek. I'm pretty cool because I am basically down to do anything. I would just as readily jump on the next flight to Vegas as I would stay in and watch movies all weekend. I love food and will eat just about anything. I'll hike a mountain any day. I like to party, but also like to veg. I'm a wine taster, beer aficionado, cocktail gal, and H2O lover. I love languages, Star Wars, travel, football, hockey, culture, books, art, sporting events, fishing, surfing.... Like I said, I'm down to do just about ANYTHING. So I need a guy that is just as cool. I don't care what you do for a living, so long as you are cool and above all, normal (no chest-shavers please). I like a guy that can quote stupid movies (like Wayne's World, Speed, Happy Gilmore), has a sense of humor, modest, outgoing, NORMAL, a gentlemen, dorky, and someone that has a good sense of style. As you can see, I am quite specific, so please only inquire if you think you have what it takes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and beaches are my MO. Favorite mountains: Italian Alps, Grand Tetons, Red Wood Forrest (not really mountains, but we'll keep this here anyway). Favorite beaches: OBVI Miami Beach, Tel Aviv

Favorite things

Doggies (especially those with floppy ears), lakes perched at the very top of mountains, sunshine, water, laughing, my brothers, MY doggy, being spoiled :D, good kisses

For fun

Get ma drank on yo

Last read

The Times travel section. Currently reading Confederacy of Dunces. However, I seem to have misplaced my Kindle charger. New title tagline now reads: 27 yo woman seeking male companion and Kindle charger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for a magazine. A very high-profile and crazy magazine. A magazine that makes me go monotone.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pizza Bagel
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference