Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Looking for a virtuous woman with high moral standards and integrity.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Ryan. I'm the dad of two awesome little boys who are 11 and 8. My hobbies usually consist of whatever they are doing, so I find myself playing a lot of trains, Hotwheels, Wii or XBox, playing catch, riding bikes or scooters, or watching kid movies. We like to hike, so we frequent Red Rock in Las Vegas. I also love Zion's, Arches, and Bryce Canyon. My absolute favorite hike ever is the Na Pali coast trail on Kauai. Maybe I'll take you there someday! :) I enjoy traveling to tropical paradises, and my favorite place on the planet is Kauai - Maui is a close second. But if it is tropical, I probably like it! I like taking a run on the beach, snorkeling, and finding fun things to do. During my last trip I jumped off a 25 foot waterfall, zip-lined, kayaked, stand-up paddle boarded, and took a doors-off helicopter ride! I like to travel in general, and I have visited England, Scotland, Wales, France, Israel, Puerto Rico, Mexico (x2), Hawaii (x3), and roughly 30 contiguous states. I have my eye on a few other places I'd like to visit someday - Italy, Spain, Alaska, Bahamas, Tahiti, to name a few... I like to take my two boys on excursions - hiking for the day, a road trip to an amusement park, children's museums, a circus, a rodeo, a bike ride, a park, anything to just spend good quality time with them. I've been told I am a very patient person. I do spend a lot of time working with my boys on their homework, reading, and my youngest sons speech therapy and helping him learn how to read. I have a great job that allows me a very flexible schedule, so I always have time to do whatever I need or want to do, and it usually involves my family. I really enjoy exercising, and I find it to be a valuable way to relieve stress - but I'm not a fanatic. I like to stay healthy and fit! Plus I have to be able to keep up with my boys!! A healthy lifestyle is important to me, but I'm not afraid to indulge in my favorite treats and foods sometimes - chocolate (especially dark), ice cream, pizza, etc. I am a hopeless romantic who absolutely loves to dote - candles, flowers, chocolates, new outfits, that perfect song, breakfast in bed, a walk in a park, a fine dinner, snuggling up for a good movie, massages, spa days, whatever - just to make "her" feel special. I enjoy giving nice little surprises! The woman in my life will be my best friend. I am very loving, and I really have a lot of love to offer to that special someone. In many ways I am not the typical guy. I'd rather hang out with my family than with friends any day. Especially that special girl in my life. I don't watch TV. I am not a sports-aholic,. I'm not a gamer. I don't hunt. I don't fish. I don't golf. I do like movies, hiking, camping (especially if there's a Marriott nearby!), spending time with my boys, working out, just about any music, mountain biking, muscle cars, HUGE trucks, sweet Jeeps and off road machines (even though I don't own one), technology gadgets (technology in general - ask me about it, it's how I make my living), SNUGGLING (my favorite), and... believe it or not, shopping. I'm not scared of the mall or the grocery store. I'm also not scared of cooking and cleaning. I am interested in a woman with these qualities: modest in dress and appearance, trustworthy, honors her covenants and her vows, intelligent, outgoing, fun to be around, loving and kind, chaste, beautiful inside and out, takes care of her body, is physically fit, lives a healthy lifestyle, patient, affectionate, has good sense of humor, religious/spiritual in my same faith, has high moral standards, integrity and virtues, DOES NOT consume alcohol, smoke, or use any drug, and DOES NOT live a promiscuous lifestyle. I realize that is a long list - but I know there are women out there who possess all of those qualities. My religious beliefs are extremely important to me, and I want someone who shares my beliefs, standards, and convictions.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am very active in my religion and I am only interested in women who share my same level of convictions, virtue, and standards in the same religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters degree in business administration