Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can, or think you can't, you're always right.

In his own words

Jack of all trades, Master of Many! I am curious about the world around me. I can take a joke and I'm not easily offended. I believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. I am active, and always happy. The rest is negotiable. I am originally from a suburb of Chicago and have lived here since getting done with college. I love to travel and see the many things this world has to offer. As I've stated above, I am a very active person and being a former college athlete, I love to play sports (Football, Basketball, Beach Volleyball, Softball, etc.). I will try anything once and I am not that picky about much. Some other things I enjoy are playing guitar, watching movies, volunteering, art, nature, skiing, wine, great restaurants and food, fashion, skydiving (although I've only done this once), and one of my favorite things to do is go on my boat in the summer. Can't wait! As for my views on what I want in a relationship, I'm not quite sure. I wouldn't say I'm necessarily looking to get in a serious relationship right now, but I'm not opposed to it if it happens to come along. I really do enjoy making new friends and hanging out with new and interesting people. I get along with most personalities I encounter on a day to day basis, but I guess in a relationship I'd be looking for someone that pushes me to my maximum potential. I am a very motivated person, but it always helps to have someone next to you striving for the same goals. I feel that I have many layers and could go on and on about everything I like to do and things that define me, but I'll let these few random thoughts be it for now and maybe you can find out more. Let me know if there is anything else you'd be curious to know. By the way, I recently found myself being absolutely terrified that anyone I talk to on here is a Lennay Kekua copycat. So hopefully I'll get over that soon.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Had an Old English Mastiff (230lbs) growing up, so I'm a little partial to bigger dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I normally hang out in Old Town, Gold Coat, and River North locally. But some places that stand out when traveling are Berlin and Hawaii. I am also planning a trip to Southeast Asia this fall so I'm sure that will make the list!

Favorite things

Boating, camping, fishing, music (I like everything), wine, my family and friends are the most important things in my life, and there are many many more things, but this should be a good enough list for now.

Last read

Excuses Be Gone, Taste: A Life in Wine, The Dalai Lama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I would say that more and more I'm finding myself to be more spiritual than following organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference