Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Bostwick, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
And we will hear the seraphs cry, oh how they envied you and I.

In his own words

People tend to gravitate toward my charming and silly ways. I’m the type of Southern gentleman who keeps a laid-back attitude and strong work ethic. My momma raised me to be chivalrous and that’s exactly how my relationships are maintained. I'm a very confident guy, but I know how to hold myself in high regard without coming off as overly cocky. I’m pretty accepting and understanding with others and I tend to fit in no matter where I go. I'm mature and know what I want out of life, but I also like to be goofy and have fun. If a good song comes on in the grocery store, you can bet I’m gonna dance, haha. Other things that make me happy: my close-knit family, deep conversation, smiling, southern weather, horseback riding, star gazing, working with my hands, being in the woods or on the water, playing my guitar, and meeting a girl who’s just as outgoing as I am. Is that you? If that was a yes, then this means you’re a family-oriented Belle who values loyalty, trust and dependability in a relationship. You’re also the kind of girl with eyes I can get lost in, jokes that can make my sides split, a heart big enough to keep me warm, and a smile bright enough to light my world. Interested yet? Let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Black Mouth Cur named Hunny that travels with me and steals my pillow.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy a long day at either St. Augustine beach in the water or at Daytona beach playing volleyball by the Hilton. The Appalachian Mountains are also a great place for me and I love when I get the opportunity to work in them.


St. Johns River Community College, Palatka, FL

Favorite things

I don't feel like myself unless I have dirt under my fingernails and my nights spent on the other side of a good book or outside under the stars.

For fun

I'm an outdoors kind of guy. I like to take the boat out on the river or my ATV out to the woods. I also really enjoy horseback riding and I spend as much time as I can in the saddle. I've been teaching myself guitar so I do that pretty much everyday

Last read

Louis L'Amour and Rudyard Kipling are my favorite authors. I also read a lot of GQ magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a member of Pipeliner's Union 798. I travel a lot for my job, helping to weld together natural gas pipelines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom brought Cherokee Indian and Polish heritage to our bloodline and my dad brought a mixture of Seminole, Choctaw Indian, Black and Celtic heritage. I'm an All-American Mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live my life like a good man should. I’d also like to find a woman who lives by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on going back to college and pursuing a master's degree in both Zoology and Cinematography. I want to make wildlife documentaries when I grow up.