Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Now Accepting Applications:

In his own words

The time has arrived. I been single for years. It's now time for me to start dating again. I'm looking for that special connection. I need a woman that will support me, like me for me, and have the upmost respect for me. In return, I give respect back, treat a woman as a lady, open doors, grab those heavy bags, and buy flowers every once in a while. I OWN a car, work a lot to pay my bills, and know the difference between THEIR THEY'RE THERE ITS IT'S YOUR YOU'RE etc. I've made my mistakes but who hasn't (cliché). Things I possess that most women seek: -I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A "HOOKUP" "NSA" OR "JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN"...just a microcosmic look into my mentality :-D -I have a sense of humor; ask me for my favorite quote -I have LEARNED that "Attitude is Everything"- Keith Harrold -I have LEARNED to have a positive mindset. Key word Learned. -I drive and OWN my car. Tis' not fancy, but I paid it off by myself and I'm damn proud of it! -Organization has become a priority to me! Additionally, I try to be on in progress -Morals guide my life! -Guarantee you chivalry still exists. I'm an acclaimed jacket giver in the colds days of Florida -Respect: giveth and taketh -I NOW work out 4-5 times a week. -I work. -I don't have foul body odors. I shower. I brush my my teeth. Floss. Mouthwash. -I always plan to pay on our first date. Splitting isn't a bad idea either. I will never ask a lady to pay for an outing though. -I will never message you via online chat anything perverted or obscene. -I'm working towards a career change. To those ladies who EXPECT a guy to "have it all together", I'm not there yet. Due to family circumstances AND faults of my own, I have to start over. But my ambitions and goals are set. -Are you hungry? I cook! -Are you thirsty? I've bartended -Are you looking for entertainment? I've been known to pull a slick dance move or two at a wedding. I like being on stage. Karaoke sober? I do it constantly!!! -I like video games but won't hermit crab it! -Finally, I'm not perfect. :-) And for goodness sake, YES I CAN "KEEP UP" (abhorrent feelings towards that statement ladies lol)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, 24, Linkin Park, Chevelle, Lil Wayne, a warm beach day, lounging around, working out, staying up late with friends

For fun


Last read

Why Men Don't Listen and Women Can't Read Maps



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Taco, ceviche eating latino! aka Mexican and Peruvian
Faith: Other Other
Great song by George Michaels
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently seeking a degree (3 months left!!!)