Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sherman Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I made the decision, long ago, to be unique; to be different.

In her own words

I.... 1. smile all the time, just because 2. am almost obnoxiously optimistic 3. have a foul sense of humor 4. collect way to many vintage knick knacks 4. am gregarious 5. am a hardcore sartorialist- wingtips, oxfords, tu-tus, top hats, floor length gowns...the works 6. will drop trou for red think I'm kidding, try me. 7. am always barefoot I believe that humor can be found in EVERY situation. I am working diligently to spread my business's message with the world. I am also carving out time for new experiences; should I be lucky enough to add love to that list, the myself and my partner will be all the better for it. It's just me and my bunny, Warren, she needs a father desperately, please don't make me go on Maury to find her daddy. Message me and save my bunny child and I the embarrassment of having to run off Stage. I don't care how much you bench press or if your hair is receding but I will judge your shoes... dress accordingly :P I am kind to everyone and have an open heart. I have a lot of fun and see the world through a special lens and I would love a partner for all of my quirky little adventures. So get your passport ready and let's go somewhere wonderful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a pet rabbit, who desperately wants a mini-pig for a baby brother...still working on my landlord. I also want a great dane.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

S.R.O. Lounge, El Dorado, and other fun, little, seedy joints 'round town.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love swimming, Mexican food, and random humor. Take me through clear water, let's make ourselves sick with Guacamole and recover with Arrested Development.

For fun

I enjoy art projects, museums, introspective strolls and netflix watch instantly.

Last read

West with the Night by Berryl Marckham Fresh off the Boat Fight Club Oscar Wilde Short Stories White Boy Shuffle A Girl Walked Into A Bar Angela's Ashes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral