Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you had your own personal genie and had one wish left. What would it be??

In his own words

Im 5'7, black hair brown eyes. I weigh about 160lbs i have an medium to athletic body . Working on getting it up to par! Lol i have medium complexion and my ethnicity is Hispanic. I love playing pool, watching movies, street art, music, guns. I enjoy bar b qs with the family and friends. Watching sports as well. I work alot but if i find someone i can always make time if shes special enough! Lol. I wrk from 4pm to 4am three days one week and four days the next. Its complicated sechdual but I can make time. I enjoy watching tv series on netflix when im bored at home. Just finished watching weeds. Sad but was a good show lol Basicly what im looking for is my other half. A girl that knows how to treat her man. That wants to spend her time with me. Im not very picky on what she looks like as long as she dosnt look like a sash squash or missing teeth. She has to have good hygiene and take care of her self. She has to be independent and not need a man but wan a man! A girl that likes to go out and have a good time but also likes to stay home and watch movies and play fight. Basically a good homegrown girl. :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Pool halls, new places to wine and dine.

Favorite things

Lakes, beaches, rivers, sand volleyball, basketball, playing catch with my son(baseball), street art, music, movies, skateboarding ( watching cuz i dont know how to ride lol) i usually can find fun any where :)

For fun

I love to play pool, its kind of my thing. Going to river, beach, lakes. Playing sand volleyball even though im not tall enough lol. Basically anything out doors and anything active not a big runner but willing to try :)

Last read

I usually do not read if i do its online like yahoo news, cnn, local news, ypu know stuff like that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Machine mechanic at a generic bottling company. Been their 4 years now!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree