Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Windsor, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (178cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what we make it

In his own words

I'm here on Match searching for a long term relationship, looking for something real. I'm at a great place in my life, I'm very accomplished, driven, and have everything anybody could ask for and would love to share that with a significant other. I have a bucket list, and would love to experience it with someone who would enjoy the ride. I think its time to settle down with someone and enjoy the little things that just aren't there. I am very compassionate, caring, honest, and willing to put a smile on someone's face, I believe everyone should laugh at least once a day. I am a hard working professional who always look at the positive things in life and believe laughter is the best medicine. I try to make the best out of things life throws at me, and am willing to try anything that I haven't already. I'm very adventurous and down for any unplanned road trip or camping so I keep my backpack full and ready in my car's trunk all the time! I came to North America with so many dreams and aspirations, I did my Master's in Mechatronics Engineering and currently landed an awesome job as a Researcher for one of the Big Three. I work in Hybrid electric vehicles and I'm really passionate about future, cutting-edge technologies so I decided to pursue part-time Ph.D. in the same field. I am Egyptian and I have lived in Australia for a while before moving to North America. I love travelling and have been to Germany, France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Lebanon, NYC, Denver, and almost everywhere in Canada and the Arabian Gulf. Mexico, South America, and East Asia are on my list. I am looking for a girl that is passionate, driven, smart, and know what she wants in life. I'm looking for someone who is prepared to start a relationship and thinking long term. If anything peaks your curiosity, feel free to say Hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, Germany, France, Portugal, Switzerland, Italy, Lebanon, NYC, Denver, and almost everywhere in Canada and the Arabian Gulf.

Favorite things

Music and Concerts, Exploring new areas, Travelling, Camping, Working out, and Sushi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an R&D Engineer at one of the Big Three.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's of Applied science and pursuing part-time Ph.D.