Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm just Player 1 looking for his Player 2...

In his own words

I'm just a regular Joe (despite my name not actually being Joe). I have my ups and downs; I'm just as flawed as the next guy which is fine, it keeps me humble. I'm an optimist with occasional pessimistic tendencies. I'm an open book with occasionally dark chapters. I'm an [insert positive metaphor here] with the occasional [insert negative metaphor here] as well. You get the idea. I have a diverse lexicon, but struggle to find just the right word sometimes. I have a twisted sense of humor. I'm caring, loyal, and occasionally overly obscure. I'm a father. I love my son to pieces and try to teach him the best I can with the time I have him. I over analyze things but love just being spontaneous. I'm the guy who'll pack his bags on ultra short notice to drive 12 hours in one direction just because I can. Things that bug me about myself I try to improve on. C'est la vie I suppose. I don't play games, nor am I interested in playing them. In a nutshell, I'm just as big of a mess of contradictions as the next guy. It happens. Life goes on. After living in multiple places around the US I wanted to find a place to finally hang my hat and call home, this is it. I'm a nerd: I love video games, comics, movies about comics and games, and games about movies and comics and... you get the point. I'm a an artist: I write poetry, I act, I love the theatre, I'm trying to relearn the guitar, and I speak. A lot. I'm a sports fan: I love football, baseball, hockey, and basketball (sort of). I'm getting into soccer. I have jerseys from my favorite teams. And yes, I wear them when I'm watching them play. I'm a student: I constantly seek knowledge of some kind (mostly trivial) and I'm going back to school to finish a degree I started some time ago. I love finding out new things about anything; people, places, time periods, happenings in history, or even what that guy Earl from down the street found while digging for gold in his back yard. I crack myself up at my own jokes, I'm emotional and empathetic, I love just talking or even singing (I'm a horrible singer). As for who I'm looking for, it's simple. I'm looking for you. That's right. You. Yes, YOU the person reading this overtly stream of consciousness rabble. If you've made it this far you're either interested, intrigued, or possibly just being nice. That's cool. I appreciate it. Thank you for your time. I'd love to get to know you, chat over a cup of coffee/tea/water/Gatorade/alcoholic adult beverage (if that's your style) and see what happens. If nothing does, great. If something does, fantastic. Or if I get naught but a tersely worded email about what a horrible person I am, how my feet smell, or that I look like a combination of Sasquatch and Mr. Ed (the virtual equivalent of a slap in the face) then fine no worries it was nice talking to ya because I'd prefer to meet someone who is honest instead of someone who's just polite. The overall point is simply this: I'm just a dude looking for a dudette. We mesh? Wonderful. We don't? Awesome, best of luck to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The West Coast definitely. I have family all up and down the coast. I love the water, though I get seasick like crazy. Just being close to water is good enough for me.


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I love my son, he's the best. I love old movies and just movies in general, games, reading (books, magazines, comics, etc.), writing, football, ummm... lions, tigers, and bears oh my?

For fun

Watching movies at home or in the theater, sitting in a coffee shop soaking in the aromas, chatting with friends and family about anything and everything. Hanging with my son, reading, gaming, just whatever strikes my mood.

Last read

I may not watch Game of Thrones, but I'm knee deep in the first book of the series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Heritage is mostly French with a cavalcade of Eastern European tossed in as well. Basically this just means that I'm really white; I love cheese, bread, and wine; and that I can occasionally be snooty. Not that I mean to.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Halfway through my BS, working to finish it off.