Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Elwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Why doesn't anyone ever get my references?

In her own words

I've never done this before so I'm not quite sure what to write.... I love video games, reading, music, and animals. My favorite things to watch on TV are movies on the Syfy channel, even the horrible B-Movies. Actually the horrible B-Movies are my favorite..... I want to go back to school so that I can be happy with what I do everyday. I've got 1 dog, he's a Boxer and a little calico cat. I'm really shy and quiet, so I'm just looking for someone who is easy to be around and doesn't make me feel self conscious or awkward. I definitely want a long term relationship as long as it's with the right person. I know this profile doesn't have much in it when it comes to what I'm interested in and things like that, but the reason for that is simple- I've lead a really sheltered life. Both of my parents were very reserved when I was growing up and I never had much interaction with people. I don't have many social skills and most of the time when people talk to me I don't know what to say or do. I'm hoping that I can find someone who is willing to put in the time and effort to help me become the best person I can possibly be. I want to go out and be active, meet people, and find new activities that will hold my interest. I don't have much self-confidence and I know it won't be easy and it won't happen overnight, but I'm willing to try. Even if a relationship doesn't work out in a romantic way at least we might be able to get a strong friendship out of it.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any. Social situations are incredibly awkward for me and I don't like going to new places by myself. I don't get out much.


Ivy Tech Community College–Kokomo, Kokomo, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things....I love the Elder Scrolls games for PC and Vanguard is my absolute favorite MMORPG. My favorite books are Anne Bishop's Black Jewels Trilogy, the Rachel Morgan Series by Kim Harrison, and the Age of Fire books by E. E. Knight

For fun

I mostly play video games, read books, and listen to music on the weekends.

Last read

The last thing I read was an absolutely amazing book by David Hair called Mage's Blood. I can't wait for the next one in the series. This is definitely going to become a favorite author if the rest of his books are as good as that one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised a Christian. My parents took me to church every Sunday. I believe in God and all that he has done and will do for us, however I'm not a particularly religious person. My morals do reflect my Christian upbringing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral