Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Live life, enjoy life, you only get one chance at it!!

In his own words

I moved back to Georgia about 3 years ago from Las Vegas and I'm enjoying being home. I'm a pretty easy going guy, im easy to talk to, appreciates a good conversation and that likes to have a good time and be goofy to make others laugh.I enjoy going to the shooting range with my buddies, I listen to all types of music.. I'm a spur of the moment type of person witch keeps things fun and never having a dull moment!! love my country and was raised always to have strong values specially in work ethic, family, friendship and how you carry yourself. i like to hang with my friends and play a little basketball, or have some fun in our trucks, pretty much anything that deals with the outdoors. I like to go out to dinner and occasionally head down to the local watering hole and have few beers and watch some sports. At the the end of the day I don't mind relaxing at home watching a movie or reading a book. Umm what else, I'm just a stand up guy that's horrible at writing his on profile haha I guess I'm what you would call a " people person" lol It's hard really to say what I'm looking for in a woman. It's about the entire package and not just the specific common details. I would like it if a woman was some what like me, and that has values and goals in life. Someone who could be just as goofy as me and that could laugh at them selves once in awhile, but knows when to be serious to! Communication is a must because with out it, it's almost like a waste of time. A woman who isn't afraid to get dirty sometimes and doesn't freak out when they see and ant.Lol Someone who is compassionate, and fun, and can stand on their own two feet and stick up for what they believe in, and voice their opinions. Someone who can have fun regardless of what there doing, if thats relaxing at home or being active. If you wanna know more just message me and say hey, :)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference