Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 60 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie and tell everyone we met at starbucks!!! ;)

In his own words

(I will not respond to you if you don't have pictures. Come on people it's 2015!) There are so many fun things to do in CA! Let's do them together. Mimosa brunches, wine by the beach, trying new restaurants and heading down to SD for a football game are on my list. ;) I've been in CA for a little over six years now from Denver and I love it out here! You can't beat the weather and I love how many different areas there are to explore. Now I just need to find someone amazing to explore with. Dating in CA is near impossible but I still have a little hope. I've waited this long to find someone amazing. I'm not going to settle now. I love discovering new restaurants and bars around LA and Orange County. Some of my favorites are mexican, italian, steak of course and now I even enjoy Pho since being out here. I also enjoy driving down to San Diego for a quick weekend getaway, its just nice to take in as much of CA as I can. It would be nice to find someone fairly close because as much fun as it is trying out new areas it would also be nice to find someone who doesn't mind staying home sometimes with a bottle of wine and make dinner together. I love to cook I just need someone to cook with! It would also be nice if you're at least fairly athletic and wouldn't mind riding bikes around the beach path and having a few drinks on the water. I'm looking for someone in shape and no that doesn't mean round... Haha Because I work quite a bit with my business it doesn't leave me a ton of time to get out and meet someone new so I'm stepping outside the box and giving Match a try. I guess you never know where you might find someone amazing, right? I won't write an entire book about my life story here but if you're interested and feel we might be a match feel free to say hello!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Beagle/ Boston Terrier mix named Bentley and he's awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include Australia, San Diego, Denver, Santa Barbara, Vegas and Miami. I'm looking forward to more traveling very soon. Locally I love Sealegs, Javiers in Crystal Cove, Sparks for brunch and anywhere near the water.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

For fun

After work I usually like to do the usual... Go to the gym, out for dinner/drinks, movies, surfing, snowboarding, I play in a beach football league, I love going to sporting events especially football games... You name it and I'll give it a shot.

Last read

The power of now, Do you, Good to great and medical equipment industry news... Pretty exciting huh? ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started an online medical equipment company five years ago and love it so far. We continue to grow every year and it feels great to help people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference