Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone fun!

In his own words

I moved to Ventura almost 3 years ago and started a new job. It's been an exciting change and things are amazing in my life right now. I love meeting new people and exploring new things. I'm up for just about anything, as long as I get to laugh a little. I like to people watch and crack jokes. I played soccer in college and am trying to join an adult league here in Ventura. I love the beach and try to surf with my brother-in-law when I can... Or should I say he surfs, I drink a lot of salt water. I love it all the same, and I'm getting better. I like golfing, watching sports and going for bike rides. I'm hoping to find someone that I can have fun with. Someone that loves to laugh! if you don't have a sense of humor we won't get along. I love animals, kids and my family. I'm looking to start a family of my own someday. I like to take it easy and play it by ear. So if I sound like someone you want to know. Get on it! i can't wait to hear from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up on two acres with horses and lots of animals. I love Dogs, and cats. I don't own any animals but love them just the same.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to dinner. I really enjoy spending time with people that I care about. I can go just about anywhere and have fun!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love the Red Hot chili Peppers, Kings of Leon and Pepper. I really enjoy going to concerts.

For fun

I'm always active and on the go. I love outdoor activities, swimming, playing soccer and surfing. I love traveling and experiencing new things. I also like BBQing and staying home with a movie. I really enjoy time spent with people I love.

Last read

I love to stay up on current events. So I'm an avid newspaper reader. Every once in a while I'll start a novel but unless it's good I tend to loose interest quickly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Russian, French, Danish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in god and in Christ. I also believe that people have to come to religion on their own terms. A personal relationship with God is just that and exists in a unique and special way for each person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have Two degrees from U.C. Irvine in orange county. I graduated with degrees in Political Science and Psychology