Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Goldsboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All of life is action and passion,and not to be involved in the actions and passions of your time is to risk having not really lived at all

In his own words

My name is Ryan and I'm new to the whole dating world. I'll let you know right now, my last name isn't really "Carpe Diem." However, "carpe diem" is a phrase which I do live by; I definitely try to seize the day and just go for it. To wake up every day and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before is pretty much what I aim for. Here are some keywords that describe me/things I like to do: Kind, outgoing, travel, laughing, music, photography, polite, open minded, family oriented, being outdoors, adventure, down-to-earth, versatile, cooking, sense of humor, going to the beach, respectful, simple, witty, classy (like San Diego) If any of those words sound like you, (bonus points if you caught the Anchorman reference), then I think it would be worth your time to continue reading on... I'm always looking forward to trying new things and staying active because I can't stand doing the same thing over and over. Spontaneity is definitely one of those keywords I should have also included above. I really love traveling and I hope to see the whole world one day. However, I also know how to enjoy the simple things life has to offer: having a good conversation over dinner, writing/receiving a handwritten letter, going to cookouts/barbecues, spending time with friends and family, drinking a cold beer on a hot day, or watching the sunset. Let's seize the day together and see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

You can check off the "must love dogs" spot on your list.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to venture out to Raleigh, NC, Richmond, VA, Virginia Beach, VA, and Washington, D.C. when I can. My favorite cities also include Chicago and San Francisco.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

The beach, hiking, and anything that get's me outside. I love all types of music and attend concerts regularly. When I'm home, I like to cook and enjoy a good movie. I'm a pretty big fan of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Arrested Development.

For fun

I try to travel as much as I can and I really like being outdoors. I've been getting into photography lately and pretty much take my camera with me whenever I'm out. I'd like to learn how to surf one day.

Last read

Love to read. I just finished "When A Crocodile Eats the Sun" by Peter Godwin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm in the Air Force.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelor's degree