Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets hope 2014 brings a match. Ready to treat someone like a goddess!

In his own words

I am 38 years old and have been divorced for over two years now. I am raising my two girls (9 and 12) whom I have sole custody of. I'm looking for a trustworthy woman whom I can share the good times with. I am honest and faithful looking for someone who is the same. Funny, I always thought once I got married it would be forever. Haven't given up on the possibility of doing it again, but it's gonna take someone extra special to make me want to. Are you the "one"???? Hoping to find a woman to hang out with at first and see where things go. The women in my life have always come first and that includes my children. I tend to spoil them. Don't let me pass you by, ready to treat someone special like a queen. I'm not looking for someone who completes me, just a woman who compliments the whole person I already am. I tend to have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and can turn the simplest sentence into something "dirty". I always have a smile on my face. It goes without saying I cherish family and love to laugh. I pretty sure no one ever said " that laughing thing, not for me" or "family? Could do without". In case your still reading this I love watching sports especially hockey (Hawks), football (Bears), and basketball (Bulls). But nothing beats seeing it live. I am a Cubs fan, but baseball can get boring televised. Tired of all the BS profiles on here!! If you can't get emails don't wink back and no I won't contact you somewhere else.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Have a tiger stripe grey cat named Zacky!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wild Fire, Benihana, Bob Chin's Crab House, Tsu Kasa, Buffalo Wild WIngs


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Enjoy country, classic rock, alternative or just about anything. Love comedies and action, willing to eat almost anything.

For fun

Enjoy bowling, going out to dinner, movies, comedy clubs, playing pool or darts

Last read

Divergent and Insurgent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union crane operator for a family business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have a Hispanic background on my mother's side
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Completed my freshman year