Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to change things up for a bit!! I have...

In his own words

Time to change things up for a bit!! I have been single for a few years now. I have had opportunities to have a relationship however; it seems no one has cut the mustard!! So here goes nothing :) A lil tid-bit about me: Basketball, weight lifting ( I own a commerical gym in my 2 car garage), running, camping, shooting guns (targets only, I don't have the heart to kill anything), motorcycles, quads, fine wine, beer, good food, my family, my kitty cat Maximus, chilling on the couch w/ a movie, bar hopping, trips to Australia, Europe, Tahoe, and SF seem to be my get away. People would describe me as ambitious, tall, athletic, funny, charismatic, outgoing, and the life of the party. I've been on talk shows, national TV shows and I have been in the family biz for almost 18 years now. It's kinda a high profile job, so we can get into what I do for a living later. I'm not bashful and quite talkative, so if you would like to know more, just ask. PS I know I'm not everyones flavor, and you might not be mine, so if I dont hit you back, don't take it personal, I just don't wanna waste anyones time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Ragdoll Cat that is named Maximus. He is 20 lbs. and is like a dog, he fetches, knows his name and most importantly knows the word "NO" :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Auburn, but I don't hang out here, I usually am out of town, either in the bay, or Reno/ Tahoe. Sometimes I'm just camping w/ my toyhauler and riding dirtbikes w/ the fella's. Other times I'm on the houseboat, or dad's yacht.

Favorite things

I listen to mainly hiphop, R&B, rock, and some country.

For fun

I love riding my motorcycle, wakeboarding in the summer, snowboarding in the winter mainly in Tahoe. I also play lots of basketball w/ my old college teammates. And enjoy lifting weights and hittin' the gym. After all that I enjoy a cold libation :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have attended 4 colleges in total, and played basketball at 2 of them, Chico State and Cuesta College in San Luis Obispo. Then I came home and went to Sac State, and finished at Sierra College in Rocklin.