Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If anyone can have it, I don't want it.

In her own words

I have so much more to me than what I could ever imagine putting in this small description box but ill try. I am a woman of god. This is very important to me. My faith and hunger for gods word has helped guide my life to where it is now. I am the furthest thing from a saint and still remain human but I try to be the best me as much as I can. I enjoy traveling the world and learning what the world has to offer thru others culture, music and art. As much as I love to travel and try new things I'm ok with staying in for a good relaxing night as well. I love to be active (the gym is kinda like pulling teeth, only because it's so monotonous.) I love hiking, skating, mud runs, biking, snowboarding, long boarding anything active for the most part. I was an elite gymnast and ended that route of life about 4 years ago. From time to time ill go to an open gym to keep up on my skills but it's all for fun now. I sing for a living, as well as act and dance. ( yes the life of a musician gets old at times. Hotels and constant travel gets tiring but a blessing non the less.) . Been on a few tv shows US and international. So why am I on here you may ask? I crave a man not in the industry I work in. One who possesses "normal qualities" whatever that may be. But someone who is creative and still believes in a commitment if that's where the relationship may lead. I love to sit back and observe.... And tune into deep thinking. ( this trait is both a blessing and somewhat hindering at times) I've learned a lot about people thru observation. Which with that being said, I find satisfaction with being able to engage in depth conversation ...more than just the usual skim talk. I love wine tasting ( Yep, at times I'm the stereotyped hopeless romantic.) I believe in love and The Lord. But ill never force those two subjects down your throat and in your ears. I promise I'm more interesting in person. Not really good about boasting about myself in a description box. I like to feed off of the energy of another person while having coffee. Simple but what I love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Flagstaff, Az St.Thomas, Virgin Islands. Puerto Rico.

For fun

Singing and dancing. Photography, going new places and trying new foods.

Last read

The shack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My mother is Irish and father is Egyptian (African American) and Japanese. I know odd mix. I was wondering how that happened as well lol.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My mother is Irish and father is Egyptian (African American ) and Japanese. Odd mix I know. I was wondering how that happened too lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith and gods word play a very important part in my life. For me it's imperative to find a man who is eager to learn more and share gods word with me. I don't need a saint of a man for I am far from perfect but rather someone who believes.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in the process of extending my education to finish my nursing degree.