Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rock Hill, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Do me a favor, hit that wink button. Yeah, right over there, that's the spot!

In his own words

So I'm a busy guy living in South Charlotte area close to South Park. I work full time and am currently in school. I've always had a knack for working with computers, after dragging my feet for a few years, and due to some ridiculous timing of events in my life - it was time I actually get some certifications in working with them. So here I am, just trying to keep busy and advance in what I need to be doing. Oh and if things weren't busy enough, I run a side business - extra income never hurt a soul! So what do I do for kicks? I feel I tend to be more of a indoors person on my free time, but I won't hesitate to do some fun outdoor activites. Anything from taking a walk in a new park or around pretty scenery I come across to camping, boating, all that good stuff. Cruising around town checking out random things can make for a fun and interesting time. Outdoor sports are good too, anything from football, volleyball, baseball - whatever works for me. When it comes to indoor activites, catching a good movie is always good, along with watching my favorite sports teams as well. I like to go out to clubs/bars sometimes (don't overdo it) and lately discovered I'm a pretty good dancer too. Also, I'll hop on the web sometimes and get lost in some interesting article or crazy website. It's too costly to eat out all the time so I've taken up cooking, and like to do it most nights out of the week. I can make a mean quesadilla and a handful of other meals, always fun to try out cooking something new, as long as it doesn't end up a mess! Yeah, cooking at home is cheaper, and you should save money somewhere with gas being a gajillion bucks a gallon these days. So I'm a busy guy, but I'd still like to meet a nice gal, even a busy gal - to be fair :P My standards posted below probably proclaim me to be not picky at all, but I think that in honesty I probably am a bit more picky than the record shows. I'm looking for someone cool and perfect who is really rich. Haha, just messing, had to throw in a pseudo shallow statement to kick it up a notch! Back to the honesty piece, I really think it's hard to say what I'm truly looking for. Probably just like most, someone I really click with and just that certain person that catches my eye, not only that but my mind with their intriguing self! Is that cliche? Maybe, but then again I think not. You be the judge, does it sound too boring and cliche for you? Then run, run away. Otherwise stick around, it might just be worth your time!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hit the bars, a mellow place that is chill but isn't completely dead is the best, not one where it takes 15 mins to get a drink and hit the bathroom or to even hear. Clubs are fun. I like trying out new restaraunts randomly.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to do when it rains? sit outside and just soak it in (well listen to it, not get soaked). Big on Family guy and scrubs, any music is great... cept for country, just aint my thing. I love cooking/eating a nice steak off the grill.

For fun

Random fun is good since my life is so scheduled right now. Allright enough ramblin, I like to get out here and there and have good night on the town dancin playin pool. I can stay in and do a movie or gamin, watching football, & just acting a fool

Last read

Haven't picked up a book in a while, just the newspaper a handful of times every week. I have nothing against books, they just don't make their way to me often, at least lately!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Doing a call center gig while I work on getting my certifications in System Administration. I did actually hold an IT job before, but now I want to have the actual backing to progress and advance.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White boy in the south, but oddly enough no southern accent! To really answer the question, German and English, with some Native American in the mix somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree