Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ryguy606

33 year old man | Anthem, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
13 can be a lucky number

In his own words

Hi there My name is Ryan and I'm still hoping to meet a normal or semi normal girl on here. It seems that some girls are just hoping to not meet a creep, sounds like we could be a match already. But seriously, I've spent the last couple years trying to rebound from an injury that caused me to give up my job. I found a new one, got back into shape, set some big goals, got promoted at work and have a plan to get ahead again. Hoping to get a few goals accomplished this year, but to many to list. I'd like to meet a nice girl at the supermarket by bumping carts unexpectedly, going for a run and catching each others eye, a book drops and we both reach to pick it up, etc. unfortunately those events are far and few between...even in movies, so here I am, hoping to meet someone special. I am looking for that special someone, who enjoys working out, trying new things, hiking and the outdoors, etc. I am looking for someone who would like to start a family someday, enjoys dogs, doesn't smoke, enjoys laughing, plays games on the computer or phone not with peoples hearts and has the ability to enjoy life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I got a wiener dog, its not a big dog. I also didn't pick him out of a display or whatever, it was a rescue type situation. If having a puppy prepares you for kids, then I am going to be a VERY PATIENT parent hah...seriously, this dog is mayhem

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to concerts, whether its a festival (ozzfest) or just a local club to see one band you like with a few local groups opening. I want to go to Australia someday, and perhaps hike Mt. Everest.

Favorite things

I enjoy concerts, a bar with craft beers, improving the house I live in, working out (crossfit), reading, and some tv shows. Scuba diving, hiking, fishing, going offroad, anything that when talking about it makes other people wish they were there too

For fun

I like to go find good food at a new place, going to dinner or a movie, or playing some basketball, volleyball or go bowling, or watch some of SCRUBS or a good movie.

Last read

Last thing I read was the walking dead compendiums 1 and 2, that took me like 3 days so I'm searching for another one, heard the Alex Cross series was good, anyone have a suggestion?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I just became a certified pharmacy tech and enjoy helping people. Although there are many different ways to help people, I wish to become a full time firefighter still but am working on other things because that is a slow/not guaranteed process.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm American.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God but can't find a church I like, I think beliefs are things you work on.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in school for fire science which is apparently useless so now I'm going back to school to finish classes so I can get into pharmacy college