Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jefferson Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 15 miles of Pleasant Hills, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for something new...

In his own words

I've never used the internet before to find someone but a friend reccomended this site to me so I figured I would give it a try. My perfect match would be someone that is pretty, fun to hang out with, and can be honest with me. I'm pretty laid back but really like to get to know someone before I'm comfortable with them. Being able to relate with someone is really impotant to me. I'm starting to get to the point in my life where all of my friends that used to be single, now all have significant others or are thinking about getting married soon. While I'm not really sure who I'll find on here, or how serious it will end up being, having someone around to go on dates with would be great.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat just somewhere that has great food that I don't have to wait over an hour to get. I'm really not that picky. I enjoy going to the beach every summer. I've always wanted to go to Hawaii.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love watching the steelers and penn state football. I really love watching family guy and going to the movies but I'm really not a huge tv watcher. I'd rather be outside being active than sitting around the house.

For fun

After working the whole week I really enjoy hanging out with friends on the weekends goin to a local bar having a beer. I used to be really into working out but now I just do it to stay in shape. I'm always down for trying new things.

Last read

Really not much of a book reader, but I do read a lot of fitness and auto magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance for a bank in downtown pittsburgh. I work really hard but I really enjoy my job also. I still always try to keep time to hang out with friends and family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty close with family, they all live in the area for the most part
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's of Science in Health Policy Administration