Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today." -James Dean

In his own words

**Currently splitting time between NYC/NJ/HOU** I'm the type of person that is just as likely to spend time getting lost in a book at home as I am getting lost in a new city. These past few years I've split my time between Houston and projects in San Francisco, Vancouver, and Manhattan. I had a tragic epiphany following a car accident many said I should not have survived. It made me realize the need to appreciate each and every moment of my life. It made me want to see the world, experience the people and cultures, and enjoy their food. Shenanigans, of course, were inevitable. I tend to daydream quite a bit, I'm a big fan of dogs, and am always open for any spontaneous adventure. I've gone from zip lining in Whistler to Improv acting around NYC to hiking the lower Appalachian. My family and friends mean more to me than anything. I'm looking for someone that is honest, caring, reliable, someone that I can truly trust and someone that I can have fun with. We have to be able to share some giggles. If you want to know anything else about me, just ask :o)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shiba Inu named Maia. She was a lost puppy during Hurricane Ike that my friend Irene found and I adopted. Love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver/Whistler, San Francisco, NYC, Cancun, Hanauma Bay HI


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Listen to everything from Techno to Country, HipHop/PopRock/ClassicRock/Classical ...anything. TV-TheOffice,24,Heroes,Chuck,Idol,SYTYCD. Food?? I'm a big time foodie, love trying anything new and finding out how to make it myself.

For fun

Reading a book, watching movies, pickup basketball games, exploring the world, walking my dog, learning to cook new dishes, photography adventures, doing something I've never done before.

Last read

Last Read: The Lost Symbol (Dan Brown) Next: Pirate Latitudes (Michael Crichton) All time favorite: Tuesdays with Morrie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference