Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles of Reno, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So why dont you look at my Profile? Its worth a look! Just a nice guy looking for that girl.

In his own words

I'm a military veteran. Settled in the local area after deciding I had enough of California high prices. Grew up in the North Bay, and often found Tahoe as the go to place for a couple of days of vacation. Now its in my backyard and I don't have anyone to share exploring with. Maybe you're interested in a variety of activities including old gold towns and hiking? If not, I enjoy staying at home, a nice meal and a movie also. A typical Friday night would mean finding a place to sit down with friends or just us and discuss the week. I'm not a heavy clubber, or drinker...Its just not me but I'm willing to make the occasional trip with the right person. I like to hear your opinions, whether we agree or not I'm not scared to debate a subject in a friendly setting. Convictions change with time and experiences, hopefully you will be able to share your experiences with me and I will do the same.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the Reno area. Besides well known spots I would like to find some lesser known but great places to meet. Maybe a great place to eat, or a trail up a mountain to explore the outdoors?

Favorite things

I like to try new foods, travel, exploring. Small groups in a place where we can talk, enjoy the time together at each others pace .

For fun

Staying at ome with the option of going out on town is great. Since I like both. I also volunteer much of my time with local youth, when I have time off. Even though I now live in San Diego, I am still new to the area so seeing the sights is also fu

Last read

Academic works by Thomas Jefferson for a project I'm currently complying. Not the most exciting but its the last piece I have read. Escape from Camp 14, is the last social piece I found to go along with the recent political turmoil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Active full time student has been my priority since leaving the service. I was active for about six years. My favorite part was living in the United KIngdom in the Suffolk/Cambridge area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My family comes from New York Irish on both sides, we do have a bit of french in us and scottish but Ireland is what we are made of.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently waiting for my degree, unknown if I will move on to a Masters program but I'm seriously considering it. If I did move into a masters it would be in Emergency Management. I want to continue to help my community.