Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of meeting girls in bars. I figured maybe I could meet you here instead :)

In his own words

About me......... Well, I enjoy riding great white sharks, rolling my 64 impalla (with hydrolics and 60"rims) through Opa Locka late night, feathering my mullet, wrestling grizzly bears, hippy communes, and of course........! Haha, I am kidding, so if any of that sounded appealing......... this is the part where you STOP reading (the Match part might have us both stop reading?)! I am a 34 year old professional with a rep agency in the surf industry. I work hard and I play hard. Looking for someone who is fun to be around, has a great sense of humor and enjoys life as much as I do. I do not enjoy or partake in drama and I believe jealousy is the ugliest trait in a woman. I am very outgoing and I have no problems meeting girls....... but I do have a problem consistently meeting the wrong girls! Which leads us to why I bothered writing any of this. I enjoy movies, sports, the outdoors, boating, the beach, and being with my friends and family. Family is important to me and I would never date anyone who did not share that sentiment. I am looking to meet someone down to earth. someone real who isn't trying to be someone or something they are not. Seems to be a tough combination to find in FL. If this sounds like you..... I would love to get to know you. Ryan

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas and Turks and Caicos. North West United states and Canada. Love California, I was born there and I go whenever I can. Mexico....... and anywhere I haven't been!

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything. I love being introduced to anything new. I love to travel, spend time on the water and just about anything active. I like going out on a Friday night one week and staying in the next week!

Last read

I tend to only read for knowledge, never pleasure. Last read: The Art of the Deal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Rep Agency in the Surf Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference