Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The first step to meeting someone is saying hello! =)

In his own words

Hi all! My name is Ryan. I am a recent grad of TCU here in Fort Worth. I loved the intercultural/international feel of the TCU community and it was great talking to girls with different perspectives than me. I love a girl who stimulates me and keeps me thinking. A girl with a sharp wit is incredibly sexy and brings a smile to my face. Now that's not to say that i like girls who like to get in verbal spars because that's no fun for anyone! No drama-mama's may apply, haha! I like girls who aren't afraid to talk cars, games, sports, etc. Obviously there is a time and a place for it all but if they cant dish it out right back then I'm less interested. To further that is i loved traveling abroad and want to do so again soon. Next up for me would either be back to Madrid or off to Tokyo. Sooner or later i want to head to Moscow, and hopefully not during the winter! I dig a girl who is different but shares a lot of the same hobbies that i myself enjoy. Its important to have things that mesh well and then things that you can build off each others strengths too. I don't want to date a clone of myself, that would be boring! I'm willing to meet someone who is into different hobbies and passions so i can learn about them and enjoy them myself someday. One big requirement is my date cant be a flake. You have to know what you want and know how to treat people with some respect and courtesy. Big turn off to see someone pick themselves over others without consideration. Hopefully my pictures help convey some of what I'm about, and not all of it is SRS BIZNEZ.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have an awesome dachshund mix named Lucky!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely enjoyed visiting Europe in the Summer of 2007 but i want to go to Asia next. As far as local hot spots, i dig Uncle Julios and anywhere that can make a good margarita like Baja Grill. Downtown Fort Worth is great for night life.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Scrubs and Futurama. I dig comedies but don't watch TV that much. I'm big into all kinds of alt. rock or indie like Joshua Radin, Incubus, 311, John Mayor, Sevendust, Foo Fighters. My fav movie right now is Hunt for Red October

For fun

I love to meet up with a bunch of friends who also have a mutual enjoyment of cars as well but its not something i spend every waking moment thinking about. Im a typical guy in that i like electronics like gaming, stereos, and i love to watch movies.

Last read

I last read a Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin I love to read and always do so before bed, but most of its pulp sci-fi stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the technology industry working with global airlines. I try to work to live , and not live to work. I am looking for a strong career oriented person, but they also know how to disengage.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish American!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to TCU and got a BA in Communications and a BA in History. I studied abroad in Europe one summer and it was amazing!