Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an exciting young lady always ready for life's next adventure.

In her own words

I love Raleigh and have lived here since I was five. I own a condo and don't see myself leaving any time soon. In fact, I am an aspiring historian who plans to study the history of Raleigh, specifically the elite women who made this city into what it is today. I am currently studying at NC State but have plans to one day receive my doctorate at UVA. While my personal focus will be Raleigh and North Carolina, as a historian I plan to study how antebellum, Southern women influenced politics. When not reading history books, I am often playing with my puppy, a Cavalier King Charles, and we can often be found at the dog park. I also enjoy my church family. One of my favorite things to do is travel, especially throughout the Middle South, namely Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina. My family has been in North Carolina since the 18th century and I love the history of these three states. Their history is so intertwined, and yet so different. I also plan to tour Europe, and hope to backpack across France next summer, and end with a few nights in Monaco at the spa, wearing ball gowns, gambling and going to the Opera. I am a fairly laid back person, but get very excited about many things. Learning, dogs, children, church, and friends make me happy. I don't like negative people, there is always a silver lining.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I lost my sweet Zoe in the summer of 2013 to kidney disease we had battled all her life. Two months later I brought home Lilly, a Cavalier King Charles, a troublemaker but a lover. She wants to say hello to everyone. She actually cries when ignored.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Raleigh a lot. I have lived here since I was 5, and am branching out from North Hills into Cameron Village and downtown. I am also trying to travel as often as possible, exploring NC now, and then spreading out.


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things are my friends. I can do just about anything with my friends by my side. I love to stay at home or travel, whether it be down the street or across the country.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing and staying busy. I have a wide range of interests, ranging from home decorating and cooking, to learning about how things work and other cultures. There are few things I can't find some interest in.

Last read

Because of school I don't read for fun any more. My favorite fiction authors are Jane Austen and George Elliot, but am currently reading William Freehling, the Road to Disunion, and many letters and diaries of women who lived in the antebellum South.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently getting my master's in history at NCSU, volunteering, and traveling to historic sites in the South. I also work for my father who is in education.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a European mix. I am mostly Scots Irish, German, English and Swedish. Many branches of my family came to the States in the 18th century and settled in the Southwestern North Carolina area.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Over the past several years I have embraced my Lord and Savior and have greatly enjoyed my journey with Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Social Sciences Education. Like many people I have spent several years trying to figure out what I want to do. Currently, I am studying to become a historian.