Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes dessert is meant to be eaten first.

In his own words

Life is about moments, put them all together and you can look back and tell a great story. My story has been great so far and I look forward to the moments that I'll add to the story. So when I'm not educating Americas youth, taking care of my house and making sure my socks match I'm pursuing adventure in exercise, intellect and passion in various forms During the warmer months you can find me kayaking, swimming or fishing Canandaigua or Canisius Lakes during the day and grilling at night. Nothing beats a campfire with friends and family and my mouth is watering at the mention of s'mores. During the Fall.. sweatshirts and jeans, pumpkin everything, from coffee to beer!! I look forward to the hikes in the hills and watching the leaves change, the cool crisp air refreshes the mind from the last lazy days of summer. I do hunt in the fall so I will find myself getting up at 3:00 in the morning to crawl into a duck blind. Winters can be brutal and depressing but I take Mother Nature up on her challenge and get out there and ski. What I'm looking for in a match is someone who has a kind heart yet can stand up for themselves. I am goal oriented and driven so I'm looking for a partner who is as well. Although I work very hard I believe it's important to take a moment to step back from the rat race and enjoy a moment for the sake of the moment. My health and fitness are very important to me, my grandfather used to say "your health is your wealth" and there's a lot of value in this way of thinking. My match doesn't have to be a professional athlete or athletic at all for that matter but a healthy lifestyle is necessary. It would be really satisfying to find someone who appreciates "the little things". If you think we might get along, send me a message or a wink and let's chat...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

A friend was moving and couldn't bring her cat so I adopted "Tigger" and it turns out he's pretty cool. He acts more like a dog than a cat and he loves to eat!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

The way my niece smiles and calls me "monkey" every time I see her. Love. An epic blue bird day with the sun shining bright and the freedom to do what I want with it!! The look in someone's eyes that says we're connected on another level...

For fun

Feeling the hot sun on my body while digging my toes into the Caribbean sand and sipping a cold drink interrupted only by a swim in the ocean.. Yummy! An impromptu day trip to a destination with character.

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference