Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to find that person I can call home

In his own words

I'm a simple person and I lead a simple life. I'm not about complicated things because they're, well, complicated. Ain't nobody got time for dat! ---------- haha! I'm honest and an open book, so there's not a question in the world that you couldn't ask, and I'm a great listener so there's not a thing in the world you couldn't tell. I'm about equality, I give as much as I take and honor and respect the opinion of others in any type of relationship. I've been programmed by my mother and my father in great aspects and possess the qualities that I feel would been seen as ones in a good mate and companion. My career is very important to me, but more importantly, the plans I have for myself as an entrepreneur and musician. When I'm not working or busy with other things I'm at the gym or the coffee shop. Don't take my profile as a sure fire way to get to know me, because I'm WAY more than what my profile says. I'm very unique and very interesting in a lot of ways. I'm not like the others. I promise. I'm looking for someone who has an understanding that everyone is unique, and that some things about a person would be seen as flaws by some, but as a gift by others. We're not perfect and I'd be fooling myself if I were to say I was looking for someone who is. I don't want perfect, I want perfect for me. I'm a single dad of an awesome 3 year old boy. He has a mom, not lookin to replace her, but you have to be a good influence on my son. I have him 50% of the time and spend every second I have with him when I have him, so for a little while anyone I'm dating will have some of time from me when he's home with me until I know whatever it is we have will last because I'm not about introducing people into my sons life just to take them back out. That's hard on a kid. Hope that's understandable. So if you like to travel a lot I can't do it, my son comes before anything. I can do day trips or weekend trips every other weekend, that's not an issue. I love the outdoors and exploring new places, especially in Arizona. I'm very creative and artistic by nature and use it in my everyday life as much as I can. Im about taking steps, not leaps. I have a lot of off time and would like to fill it with the enjoyment of someone's company, either over coffee, a beer, a movie, a meal, a long drive on the freeways talking and listening to music, going on adventures together, yoga, taking dancing lessons, a fun night out at a casino, going to a party, hiking, charity work, anything, just the pure enjoyment of one single person's company and time, and let it mature into something greater if that's the direction it's going to head. But for now let's hang out. I'm 31 years old, I'm not going to try and swoon you by acting cool as if I were 21 again. I'm an adult and I'm going to approach you with adult conversation and speak from the heart, not my pants, because that's not why I'm on here. If you're looking for someone who's willing to give it a shot at something real and everlasting then you're on the right profile. Life's too short to go through it alone, and too sweet to miss out on your other half.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Sedona and Jerome. I'm a sucker for scenic views and chill environments. I'm not much of a bar person anymore, although I still go, especially San Tan Brewery, and I live coffee shops!

Favorite things

Music is by far my favorite thing, but I'm also artistic outside of music. Cuddling is very heart warming while going to sleep or watching a movie, trying new restaurants, volunteering, really long hot showers...I have a lot of favorite things.

For fun

I do a variety of things. Geocache, hike, day trip, country dance, bowl, play pool, cause havoc...

Last read

Heaven Is For Real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a quality control inspector for an Aerospace company and I just started my company this last week that reduces transmission of infectious diseases.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not about organized religion because its all separation of opinions, I'm spiritual and live my life by Christian ways. As long as you believe in God, believe Jesus died for your sins, and be a good person what does it matter what religion you are
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference