Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure partner in this beautiful world!

In his own words

Just moved here from east coast for work and to better my life with greatness. I am a project manager for a construction company out of Marin. I had worked for owner on the east coast. Worked construction for 15 years so far and still like going to work... most days.. ha ha!! Went to school for my trade and to become a supervisor in construction. School work and training school was very tough but in the end worked out be causes i wanted to succeed. I work a lot and hard so I can go explore the rest of what's out there. Any suggestions for vacations/ explorations appreciated. Explorations -not so relaxing but it's for your own good to go further!! Moving here is the best thing I've done so far and it's only getting better with work and possibly find you!! Moved here Nov '11 and never want to move back east. Unless my mom says i have to to keep her company. Which I'd have to move her here wouldn't I ha ha. Very much need family and friends. I love to be with them and help out any way possible. Family tells a lot about a person. Especially when you actually talk to them and they tell you the childhood secrets. Ha always grand of them. I am a hard working, motivated guy who is also very easy going but gets things done. Described as honest, respectful, caring, helpful, dreamer, doer, explorer, active fun loving guy who likes a good time whether dancing, drinking, hiking/ camping for weekend or laying with a movie. Love to laugh and enjoy the day!! Music is very big part of my life and has been for ever. I listen too everything at least once to see. Listen to classic rock always but then new rock and some dub step or electronic sorts. LOve the oldies though too like 50's and earlier too grew up listening to Doors Phish Zep and Floyd with brother. To easy listening in the car with mom. Dad only plays sports and talk about sports which is why I'd rather not. Like to sing in the car, grocery stores, public restrooms, and anywhere i know the song which I've been told I'm like an over stuffed jukebox. I will try to get you to sing and dance with me. Looking for a woman who is adventurous, outgoing, fun, and that likes live music and exploring places together. Would like to make new adventures and memories with a smile, so if you think you would like to meet a guy like me... maybe, juust maybe there is a chance for us!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Love animals, I've had dogs all my life except now. My dog ran away in Sonoma 4-22-12. He is 2 years now. Eventually he will return....

Favorite hot spots

So many favorites for different reasons so it's hard to say. Traveled alot of this country including Hawaii and some other countries. Ireland, Mexico, and parts of Canada. Can't wait to see more.

Favorite things

Classic rock and some new rock are my favorites. I do listen to a lot of different kinda of music. Comedies, nature, or science fiction with horror themes. I enjoy most foods. Sushi, steak, vegetables and cheese! Willing to always try something once

For fun

Well I really enjoy going to concerts or live music in a bar or hall. Also enjoy being outside playing games sports or just walking the beach. I try to travel as much as possible to anywhere I can with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project manager worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree