Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lakeline, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 50 miles of Lithia Springs, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple Southern Intellectual

In his own words

I envision myself with someone caring and who knows what's really important in life. I am not rich but I aim to be successful with my education. I grew up learning to appreciate small moments, beautiful nights, and a good joke. I am a very intellectual person and can be reserved at times but that should not betray my intense passion. I care deeply for those around me and seeing them smile makes me whole. I am a religious man but I am no zealot. I believe in the tolerance, humility, and forgiveness of Christianity. I am extremely passionate about gardening and personal sustainability in today's modern fast paced word. I'd say I envision myself living a slower paced life doing many of the things myself most take advantage of. I make my own cleaners and detergents and am always interested in DIY. My mind wanders if you cannot tell ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog, Holly. She is awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going places to think. I like to go to the bowling alley for some stress relief, I love the park for writing down my thoughts,, and I love sitting at the mall eating Japanese to treat myself.


University of Phoenix–Atlanta Campus, Sandy Springs, GA

Favorite things

Funny movies, documentaries, books, journals, gardening, learning, writing, reading, hiking, camping, fishing, my religion, Japanese food, cooking, family, friends,

For fun

Satisfying my curiosity is my favorite activity heh. I love yard sales, estate sales, auctions, and meeting up with my friends. I love a good camp fire. I'm an Eagle Scout after all! I love going to farmers markets and researching my interests.

Last read

Sea Energy Agriculture by Dr. Maynard Murray which explains and proves how healthy we can be through sea solid fertilization of our crops.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Although I don't make much right now, It is no easy job. I work at a gardening store and work to design indoor growing environments. Hydroponics organics, it's all part of my job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I go to a non denominational church. I believe that the personal study and obeying of his word gives us riches we cannot comprehend. Those who spread goodwill are given it themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors of science in environmental science. I started in studying computer hardware engineering at Florida state university. I transferred to online classes to move back home. My degree is from University of Phoenix.