Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my gamer girl

In his own words

I just want someone that I can get close to, watch movies with, share wild and crazy adventures with, play video games with, you know, normal couple stuff. Now some random things I can think about myself: As far as sports goes, I wouldn't say i'm a huge fan. however I love to watch a good game of any sport, going to dodger stadium is one of my favorite things to do in LA. I would love to PLAY any sport though, I'm very competitive. I enjoy Concerts, I try to go to at least one a every couple months. I will do pretty much anything that comes up, Festivals, Volunteering, Comedy shows, you name it and i will at least try it. I've been a professional animator for about 4 years now. I'm very comfortable at my job and its not going anywhere anytime soon. So it gives me a good amount of spare time and I would like to spend that time with someone special. I make video games, I play them, I watch them, I go to conventions, i'm a nerd :).I don't need someone that's into all of that, but I need someone that is up for joining in. Someone that can have fun and share my interest with and I would love to do the same. If that sparked any interest at all, I hope that we can talk more over email or even in person!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No cats, i'm allergic

Favorite hot spots

Baja Cantina, Hinanos, the Waterfront (Venice) Venice beach in general. never been but I really want to go to japan


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music: Bad Religion, old Green Day, NOFX, Dropkick Murphys, etc. Listening to currently: Emancipator, Neon Trees, Fun, Aesop Rock, and secretly PSY(gangnam style) TV: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead and anything supernatural

For fun

Video Games, Movies, Hikes, Concerts, Conventions, I love cartoons like Adventure Time, and Venture Brothers. I also really enjoy doing Artist things like painting, sculpting, and doing animated shorts with my friends.

Last read

I've read a lot of Comics, but last actual books I've read have been Abe Lincoln Vampire Hunter and Hunger Games and Walking Dead: Rise of the Governor. Anything with violence or weird monsters gets me hooked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Animator at House of Moves
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
to each their own
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school